or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Lam P. Families with older children Singapore, April 24, 2014
Nice Hotel with big room

Location, room size and clean.
5.7
Like this hotel as the room is big, unlike some other hotel which have very small room. Location is also not bag, walking distant to major shopping centers. Breakfast is average, prefer to go outside where the local food taste much better. Check in and check out is fast without much delay. Will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
NICE PEOPLE SHOPPING PLACE

GOOD LOCATION NEAR BEACH GOOD STAFF
6
GOOD LOCATION NEAR BEACH GOOD STAFF GOOD PRICE
Argus C. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
pay for shuttle bus???

reasonable price, was quite and comfortable, near beaches
6.3
i have stayed in this hotel for more than 5 times and i used to love this hotel as it's away from the city and nearby beaches. however, i swear i will not come back again and for sure i will not recommend this hotel to any of my friends/family as 3 unacceptable things happened during my latest stay. (1) i have waited in line for nearly 30mins just to check-in while there are only 2 staff handling check-in! (2)bad smell in the room. t the water pressure is soooo low at the shower and the water temperature is soooo unstable that i nearly catch a cold in the shower. (3) everybody please note this part!!!!!! i planned to go out to tsuen wan city to have dinner, so we went to take the shuttle bus. when i got to the lobby, i nearly can't believe what i've heard - they charged hk$10 on each passenger for traveling from hotel to city!!! it used to be free on my previous stay, from april this year, they charged!! it's the first time i stayed in a hotel which hotel guests need to pay for shuttle bus!!!! unbelievable!!! i was so angry about this policy and together with the check-in and room issue, i will definitely not coming back next time!!!!!
Esmeralda B. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
I am satisfied.

Clean rooms. Staffs are accommodating. Taxis are available anytime.
6.3
So far, everything was good.
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
marvellous view

marvellous view, quiet surrounding, clean room
6.3
Ben L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
awesome bridge view

awesome bridge view, clean spacious room, shuttle to city
8
Kent C. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
bad attitude staff of reception

sea view.. room clean..
6.7
The most bad thing is How come your Don't provided the free shuttle bus service! And the service staff of reception is really so bad just use he bodylanguage to answer my question!!
See K. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Royal View Hotel

good
7.7
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Beautiful sea vuew

Sea view, gym, delicious breakfast
10
Staff can speak good English. And was helpful providing relevant informations.
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
great stay with a beautiful view

beautiful view with the bridge, comfy beds, shuttle provided
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07