or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Kam F. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Excellent Sea View

Bed, view, light
7.3
I had a memorable night in Royal View Hotel. I was lucky because I had a sea view room as I just paid for superior room. Frankly, the sea view outside the hotel is very good. So, just try it, you will not forget it!
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
nice hotel with reasonable price

room is good and i got the free upgrade to suite, would see the sunset with seaview.
8
Tsz S. Couples China, May 5, 2014
clean hotel, but not much choice of food

clean hotel, but not much choice of food
8
Liu T. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Good Value hotel, good for business

15mins to airport, escape from the city
5.7
Wei T. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Pleasant and affordable

Clean, near to airport, quiet
6
This hotel is located near to airport and that was the main reason I booked it. However it's a bit secluded and thus I had asked the concierge to book a taxi for us in the wee hours. However the taxi booking was not done smoothly and this made us really displeased and panicky. We had a flight to catch. Otherwise, the hotel was quite grand, quiet and there's the seaview.
Nirun S. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2014
Good

Location, comfortable and price
8.3
Good and nice feeling
Chang Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Decent hotel

Cleanliness, view from room and shuttle bus
7
Keith B. Families with older children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great for a drop in and drop out stay in Hong Kong

Affordable, Clean, and Good Service
8.3
Very good
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great

Shuttle service, clean room & high speed internet
8
Overall good.
Lik T. Families with older children Canada, May 2, 2014
Nice and clean Hotel, but the price can be cheaper

cleanliness, close to beach, nice atmosphere
7.7
The shuttle bus to Tsuen Wan downtown core should be free of charge to hotel customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02