Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4052 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4052)
Sort by:
Honnie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
soso

comfort polite environment
8
Anna W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good

Big,4 stat,nice view
5.3
Good
Boyd G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
please provide hose for after toilet washing pipe.

Cleanliness, service quality and best view
7.7
My stay have been very memorable and wonderful. I wish i could have stay longer but due to the hotel price rate, i couldn't afford more days to stay. Really looking to stay there again in future.
Joseph A. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2014
Nice view

Sea-side view, Kids Room, Good staff service
9.3
Worth it :)
Chiong T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good confortable hotel

Competitive price of 4-star hotel not that far from the airport
9.7
We are couple with 2 elder children and this hotel has the option of 4 adults in a room spacious enough to 4 of us. Our stay has been satisfactory.
Honnie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
soso

comfort polite environment
8
Boris L. Solo travelers Israel, November 30, 2014
weekend best hotel

location with the veiw
7
good for the rest from working hard, free sauna and great big sweeming pool
Chung K. Families with young children China, November 30, 2014
Lobby and lounge are so small

playhouse setting,
3.7
I drive my car over there. When I call their CS, they just quote the price HKD250 for 24hrs. But they didn't request me to reserve in advance. When I arrive Hotel, frontdesk staff said it has no car par and it must be booked in advance. I felt a little be disappointed. It has a public car park not far away. But I need to access every 2hrs because max. parking hr is 2hrs so I need to refresh every 2hrs .
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
good
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Edward C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Good value for the money

Environment, room conditions, cleanliness.
6.3
Satisfactory! Except no free shuttle bus service to MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06