or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Hin Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Value for money

Good view, near beach and cheap rent
5.7
Chi C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Good View

view, location, services
10
very good services, but there are too many mainland ppl
She H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
No common sense

Price
6.7
Many customers waiting to check up the room cause they do not have separate line for check out. No express check out or key drop kiosk . Never mention about shuttle bus need to buy ticket when i leave.
Ching W. Couples China, August 29, 2014
lovely,clean and tidy

tidy and clean,excellent
8.3
Keith J. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7.3
Good
Angeline L. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2014
An awesome experience!

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms
7
As a regular traveler to Hong Kong, Royal View is definitely one of my choice hotels. Despite the slight inconvenience in location, I still go back regularly. However, with effect from this year, the shuttle service no longer goes to Tsuen Wan West station and on top of that, it now charges HK$10 per person. I really hope that the shuttle service to Tsuen Wan West will be resumed.
Ge X. Couples China, August 26, 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8.7
very good escape from the town center
Ariel B. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
A Hotel Away Fro it All

Very child friendly, quiet rooms, good service
8.7
The experience was ok for me but it was great for my young son. He wanted to stay more in the hotel to swim in the pool and play in the playroom than go back to Disney! Hahahaha!
Wei J. Business travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5.3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7.3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06