or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3304 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3304)
Sort by:
Leung I. Couples Macau, December 20, 2013
good pricing and convient to everywhere

good pricing, convienet to MTR and restuarants, near shopping areas
7.7
very nice, will try again.
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, December 19, 2013
clean, cheap, crowded

cheap, clean
5.7
Cahya A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
hotel with a good view

good view, large room
7.7
We picked the hotel because we wanted to see the other side of view of Hongkong. It is located in the middle between the city center and airport
Ming Z. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
High class hotel at an affordable price

Sea view, free shuttle bus and nice room
9
My stay in Royal View Hotel is superb. Although the room was quite pricey for a student like me, it is considered cheap in Hong Kong. Other than that, and the fact that it is at one end of the city, everything was great
Justin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
good location to disneyland .....thats all

location
5
the service was lousy,the staff was not very helpful.I wanted ask for 2 bottles of complimentary mineral water but was turned down by the staff as i was on my check out day.hahaha.
Lai I. Business travelers Macau, December 13, 2013
No comment. Far away and cannot easy to find it.

1. The room is not small. 2. Quiet Enviroment 3. Shuttle BUs
5.3
1. The room is not small. 2. Quiet Enviroment 3. Shuttle BUs 4. cannot find it easily 5. Far away. And no visit again if business travel
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
inconvenient location for my purpose, small rooms

the staff was very helpful
5
not for me, I was transiting through Hong kong and it was too far from airport
Mariebel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2013
good

clean
6.3
good, but far from the city.good, but far from the city.good, but far from the city.good, but far from the city.good, but far from the city.good, but far from the city.good, but far from the city.
Yuwei H. Solo travelers China, December 10, 2013
This is the Best hotel I can find in Hongkong

Location
9.7
Really Nice and It's just 5 minutes walk to the Beach,Also the hotel bus to the subway station is really convenient.
Clifford T. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Thumbs up for RV Hotel -

Very clean, fantastic room, 'fresh' environment
8.7
Great, excellent and fantastic experience. One day will come back to RV Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05