Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4306)
Sort by:
Rosalind T. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good value

The rooms were clean and a good size
6.7
The stay was comfortable. The inconvenience was the need to take a shuttle to the closest "civilisation"
Report this review
Ngai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
good stay but the carpet is a bit dirty this time

the staff providing good services
8.3
Report this review
Allen W. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2014
COMFY HOTEL NEAR DISNEYLAND/AIRPORT

CLEANLINESSS, PROXIMITY TO DISNEYLAND/AIRPORT, POOL
6.7
The hotel is a bit difficult to get to by public transport and I didn't know there was a shuttle that you can pay for until after I arrived. There is just one restaurant and the food was mediocre while the service was atrocious. The pool and gym were nice. They also gave us a late checkout. Overall good value
Report this review
Jin W. Business travelers South Korea, November 7, 2014
small room and no bathtube.

bad location, residence feel, calm
4.3
location is not good. it seems not hotel but residence.
Report this review
Vebi G. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2014
great hotel with bad location

clean, great room, nice view
6.3
this is my second time, the room is clean and big for hongkong hotel. but the location is far from mtr, and they charge the shuttle bus from hotel to mtr tsuen wan, 10 HKD per person... since april 2014, its annoying because they didnt tell you before until you want go in to bus. and its depends if the staff asking for the ticket, if no you can go for free,. overall the hotel is great but location not.
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2014
Nice place

Clean Convenience and nice view
7.7
Report this review
Man F. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2014
short stay

Nice and clean hotel but you need to pay for shuttle bus to go out
7
Report this review
Nok H. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price

Comfortable, friendly staff, good shuttle services though the location is not god
8.3
I had a stay at the hotel for a night and I had a good impression on everything in the hotel. My room was upgraded with free charge and I could have a good harbour view which was out of my expectation.
Report this review
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
what a great hotel

the view is fabulous, the room is big, and th staff so helpful
9
i love to stay at this hotel, last year we stay at this hotel in hongkong and we came back again this year
Report this review
Lorna C. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
Inconvenient location, isolated

Facilities
5
Overall, still good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06