or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3219 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3219)
Sort by:
Yip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Worth to return

Comfortable, relax, good for car park
9.3
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
nice

good nice great
5.7
it is okay everything is fine, just a little far. if this is okay, this can be some car or bus can take us to hotel obviously, i just not able to go there until late.....
Roger B. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable and clean

Large room nice bathroom great view
8.7
Wonderful. No complaint. Wish that we had more time to experience this hotel.
Hassan M. Couples Maldives, November 7, 2013
good

clean , transport , very quiet
7
its good I enjoyed it but only problem is the internet no range to all rooms hope they will improve soon
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
good service but distance to MTR station

Reasonable price, clean room and comfort
6.7
good experience but the hotel location are distance to MTR station
Mehdi Z. Business travelers France, November 7, 2013
Quiet Hotel but far for City Center

Quiet, Nice breakfast, Clean
5.7
For Relax, shuttle bus available to City Center Kowloon Good breakfast Hotel clean Shopping mall close
Joshua K. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
rooms are nice, but the staff is lazy and rude.

room size, room cleaniness, price.
6.3
my stay would've been great if they didn't preform a so-called "security check". they woke us up, banging on our door and ringing our bell despite the "do not disturb" sign. they kept on doing it until we answered and even insisted on continuing their "security check". they claimed we never answered our phone but it never rang. but you shouldn't be doing something like this to begin with when we weren't supposed to check out until the day after. i reported to their front desk and they apparently decided to let the matter go and ignore us. i have yet to receive an apology or a reply of any sort.
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Not comfortable stay

good money
4.3
staff are rude, room is not clean and noisy, I will not stay in this hotel again
Gabriel W. Couples Canada, November 4, 2013
Great

Cheap, Nice room, Nice environment
7.3
Great hotel, I like it very much...................................
Tsz S. Couples China, November 4, 2013
spacious room

spacious room but the service is slow
7.3
spacious room but the service is a bit slow. The restaurant is right next to the parking lot which is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02