or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3245 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3245)
Sort by:
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Not comfortable stay

good money
4.3
staff are rude, room is not clean and noisy, I will not stay in this hotel again
Gabriel W. Couples Canada, November 4, 2013
Great

Cheap, Nice room, Nice environment
7.3
Great hotel, I like it very much...................................
Tsz S. Couples China, November 4, 2013
spacious room

spacious room but the service is slow
7.3
spacious room but the service is a bit slow. The restaurant is right next to the parking lot which is not good.
Patsy W. Families with young children New Zealand, November 3, 2013
not value for money for us

house keeping staff were helpful
3.3
Location was too far from anything, we were dependent on the hotel shuttle to the MTR, with so many people in the hotel trying to get to MTR's there were really long waits... front of house customer service was really bad, often a chinese speaking guest would be served over the top of you! The hotel promotes facilities that are NOT available for hotel guest i.e coin operated laundry???? (this was only available for long lease guests/tenants of the hotel). Breakfast Buffet was horrible. 1.11.13 I asked for ice at 6.15pm for an injury waited 2 hours and when i contacted the hotel operator waited an additional hour and still no service, rang back after 3 hours and asked to speak to the duty manager so i could complain she wouldn't put me through to that person... will never recommend this hotel (chain)
T M. Couples China, November 3, 2013
hotel with beachview

nice surroundings, reasonable price and good for relaxing
6
Anthony T. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Very nice Hotel

Clean, good location and shuttle service
8.7
This was only a short stay, but the Hotel was very clean and was a short walk from a very nice beach. The room was well laid out and of a good size. The pool was good and there was a fitness centre with plenty of different things to do. A free shuttle service between the Hotel and the train station was very useful and also gave access to the local restaurants, bars and shops. I would like to return and stay a bit longer.
Chin K. Couples China, November 3, 2013
Average Standard over all

Cheap price with Seaview
6
Not too Bad
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
its fine for a stop over but food is not that grea

price and location
5.7
it was fine for a stop over the room was modern and fine i dont have a lot more to add
Junliang S. Couples China, November 2, 2013
An exciting night

Quiet, beach, bridge view
6.7
It was quiet exciting with my girlfriend that night. We found the hotel a relaxing place to stay as its location is not that urban feeling, but by the beach. Feel escaping from the city.
Lan G. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2013
comfort accommodation , friiendly staff

View, customer service , transport
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01