or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Gek T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Good & Excellent

One of the Large room Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
7.3
Overall this hotel considered provides huge room compared to others in Hong Kong with the same price range. I'm enjoyed to stay here with my family. We took taxi from airport to hotel and it cost less than $190, Hotel to Disneyland is ~$170 & Disneyland to airport is ~$110. The hotel actually provide the shuttle bus to MTR and Disneyland (i.e. everyday 9am only) also the free WIFI with private IP address for 8 hours (i.e. just need to renew will do). Will come back to hotel if visiting Hong Kong again.
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Good price with good quality

Big and clean room,
7
Chin L. Business travelers China, November 19, 2013
A comfortable and money for value hotel

the hotel is situated at a very open and spacious environment, overlooking the Sea with very open seaview as well as city view. The hotel also provides regular shutter bus services.
8.7
Buathon T. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
Nice and relax

Far from city, relax and convenient
7.3
The hotel is far from city, but easy accessible to city of Hong Kong, if you like to feel relax during your visit, it is a great choice to consider. Nice beach and breeze, very busy with Chinese traveller, but the rest of facilities are great, as great holiday in HKG.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Shuttle Bus to MTR and I like here as I have stayed many times.
9
Very happy and comfortable as always. I have stayed here many times over the years and always come back when I am in HK for business or pleasure.
Ring L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Awesome hotel so far

It's big, clean and beautiful
8.7
It's really awesome that we got a sea view room! The room is large and it's always clean! My friends and I really liked it and we have decided to drop by again just to sleep in the room! Haha!
Reagan M. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
We were very satisfied by the service of the hotel

Rooms are clean, free transportation service going to the mrt station and back to the hotel, very fast check-in and check-out serviice.
8.3
We were very satisfied with our stay in the hotel. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. Very fast check - in and check - out service( it took less than 5mins). The free transportation service going to the mrt station and back to the hotel is very usefull and always on time. The rooms are clean and always well made but the bed is a bit hard and the pillows are soggy and not fluffy.
Chien W. Couples Taiwan, November 17, 2013
clean room

quiet surroundings, clean room, nice bed
7.7
Leow S. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Relax & Nice Hotel

Nice View, Comfortable Room
6.7
1. Their internet very weak, hope they can improve it. 2. Although they provide shuttle bus to certain MTR station, but the mini bus is not enough to cater the number of passenger, some of them who left behind have to wait for next bus which another 40 mins later, they are aware about this & hope they can upgrade the size of bus. 3. Check-in took very long, nearly 20mins, they seems have too much paper work. 4. Besides they have nice scene, we enjoy their sauna & jacuzzi facility.
Hou C. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Nice room with awesome view of the sea

Clean, friendly staff and free shuttle service
8
It was a pleasant one. Breakfast spread was limited of choice and quiet location. Shuttle service was good to ferry guests to nearby mall and residential community, however during morning timings you may not be able to board. Nothing much to awe about though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03