or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3218 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3218)
Sort by:
Susan L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
awesome hotel

friendly staff, clean room, nice interior
8.3
We have so much fun! definitely will be back to stay there.. even the concierge staff so friendly and can speak in english fluently we have big room even for standard hotel, room design is great, so efficiency... we got microwave, also kitchen area the toilet room is awesome, hot water so stabilized the room view is the sea with the mountain... the hotel located bit far from town, but they provided free shuttle bus to the town every 20 mnts one word for this hotel, AWESOME
Rhonald N. Families with older children United States of America, October 31, 2013
Great price for Hong Kong stay.

Proximity to train stations (Tsue Wan Line), clean and modern.
8
Our stay was nice and comfortable here at Royal View. It was clean and staff was cordial and nice. They have a free shuttle to the Tsue Wan train line which can take you anywhere in Hong Kong. The hotel has a great restaurant with delicious food but I recommend to save your money and go into the city. It's only a few minutes away on the shuttle/ train.
Kathleen B. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
easy, pleasant, relaxing

Spa, swimming pool, exercise room, nice knowledgeable staff at exercise/spa
8.7
Everything was fine. The one drawback was that they were having an event in the pool area so the swimming pool was closed. Instead I went to the exercise room which was great because the young man in charge instructed me very carefully and how to use the equipment. He was very helpful and patient.
Yip C. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
great

nice room. nice view. clean room
8
room was clean and comfort and nice sea view. hotel provide shuttle bus to Tsuen Wan and Tsim Sha Tsui.
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Had fun and enjoyed our stay

clean, comfortable and availability of shuttle bus
7.3
It was great!The room was nice and clean. Although there was a hard time talking with the staff they were trying their best to communicate with us.
K F. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
quiet location

price, nice view, big bed
6.7
Yang W. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
Very comfortable, very nice

clean, service, efficient
8
Elizabeth M. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Relaxing and fun in Hongkong

nice location and affortable for family on vacation specialy near the airport and main attractions in hongkong like Disneyland
8
It was fun and relaxing together with my family and friends we enjoy the ammenities of the hotel until next time.
Henry C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Family Fun at its best!

Great room! Clean and nice view!
8.7
Great value for money as we were accomodated at the ocean view... Only hotel near a nice view bridge i know.
Ng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Relaxing, reasonable price, city run choice

Good service, big room, good view
6.7
The staff upgraded my room to suite, has sea view facing Tsing Ma Bridge, fantastic view. Romantic and relaxing environment. A good choice for honeymoon. Distance from city but shuttle bus service is provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01