Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Arlene P. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
I like the food and the room was clean and new

Nice room and I like sauna..the food was great
8.3
Khin S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
comfort room

room size;river view;free wifi
6.7
room size is fine but not convenient for food and shop for grocery items
Yit H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Nice hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, easy to get taxi,
7.3
No restaurant around the hotel. Not convenient because no bus or MTR nearby. We have to go everything by taxi only. Taxi Fare to Tsuen Wan is about HKD40 - HKD50.
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
good place

location far from city, room is large, room is clean
6
location far from city, room is large, room is clean
Chuen F. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Excellent , clear and near the beach

Location, clear room and fast check in
7.7
It is so good, convenient to access the hotel, the room is clear and have seaview and large room, they have free upgrade the room. There is free shuttle bus to go to Tsuen Wan.
Cheuk W. Couples China, November 25, 2013
It's a nice hotel to stay during weekend

reasonable price
7.7
It's a nice place with reasonable price, just location a bit far from shopping area, also the buffet is not good.
Anthony H. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
worst ever in hong kong...

the mangaer listened intentively to my long list of complaints & the gym was big & the mens room the best, jakuzzi, sauna, steam room & plunge pool
4.7
the worse experience, the massage i booked was too young inexperienced & unattentive. hardly any one could speak english. poor service every where i went. there are too many little complaints which were very annoying for me to list. the one & only good thing was the manager listened intentively to my long list of complaints & set up a meal which was delicious ( i still paid for it) but he gave me a complimentary bottle of wine, & a free phone card.
Michael W. Business travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
A no frills hotel

bed, small functional gym + pool
6
I stayed caused I thought it was near the airport - I did a layover. But actually, even if I stayed in Kowloon or Hong Kong island area, it won;t have taken much more time via taxi. So next time, I won't let the "close to airport" tag fool you. It was an ok hotel with typical small rooms but rather clean + nicely designed rooms. I won't stay here again I don't think unless it's at a really low rate.
Hayati N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
Excellent Hotel

View, Service, Comfort
8.7
It was not too far from the main and busy HK and very peaceful view of the beach and bridges. Excellent hotel.
Low M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
relaxing hotel away from busy city

friendly staff, bus service to mrt and nice view
8.3
excellent good service provided by the hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05