or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Low M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
relaxing hotel away from busy city

friendly staff, bus service to mrt and nice view
8.3
excellent good service provided by the hotel staff
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Nice hotel

New, tidy and comfortable
8
Nice hotel but bit far away, pool was great as was the gym and the cold tub. Larger sized clean modern room
Dorothy L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Close to shopping

I have stay in this hotel for many time. The reason I choose this hotel is because near to the shopping that I always go.
6.7
I think the hotel need to improved of their cleanliness of their room especially their bathroom. And also the access key to the room. I need to update my room key every night. It's very troublesome for the guest.
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
It was fun while it lasted.

Friendly staff, nice view, clean environment.
6.7
Royal view was a comfortable place to stay althought a bit far from city center.
Boo K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
My family have a great time staying in Royal View.

Space, quiet and pool.
9.3
My family have a great time staying in Royal View. We booked at least one month in advance, as such we enjoined a great discout. The pool and fitness centre is a place we can relax. Room is big and nice. The staff is nice to upgrade me to a studio, as I only booked a double bed room. We will be back!
Simon N. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2013
The nicest Hotel I have stayed in. Amazing staff!

Clean, Comfortable,Quiet
9.7
Really loved staying at this hotel! would highly recommend and will be back!
Frederick L. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2013
excellent

shuttle service, comfortable bed, value for money
8.7
excellent in general although the lobby was a little bit too small for big groups checking in.
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great Hotel

Large room, free shuttle bus service to MTR & free WIFI
7.3
Overall, I'm enjoyed to stay here with my family. We took taxi from airport to hotel and it cost less than $190, Hotel to Disneyland is ~$170 & Disneyland to airport is ~$110. The hotel actually provide the shuttle bus to MTR and Disneyland (i.e. everyday 9am only) also the free WIFI with private IP address for 8 hours (i.e. just need to renew will do). Will come back to hotel if visiting Hong Kong again.
Gek T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Good & Excellent

One of the Large room Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
7.3
Overall this hotel considered provides huge room compared to others in Hong Kong with the same price range. I'm enjoyed to stay here with my family. We took taxi from airport to hotel and it cost less than $190, Hotel to Disneyland is ~$170 & Disneyland to airport is ~$110. The hotel actually provide the shuttle bus to MTR and Disneyland (i.e. everyday 9am only) also the free WIFI with private IP address for 8 hours (i.e. just need to renew will do). Will come back to hotel if visiting Hong Kong again.
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Good price with good quality

Big and clean room,
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04