or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3406 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3406)
Sort by:
Boo K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
My family have a great time staying in Royal View.

Space, quiet and pool.
9.3
My family have a great time staying in Royal View. We booked at least one month in advance, as such we enjoined a great discout. The pool and fitness centre is a place we can relax. Room is big and nice. The staff is nice to upgrade me to a studio, as I only booked a double bed room. We will be back!
Simon N. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2013
The nicest Hotel I have stayed in. Amazing staff!

Clean, Comfortable,Quiet
9.7
Really loved staying at this hotel! would highly recommend and will be back!
Frederick L. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2013
excellent

shuttle service, comfortable bed, value for money
8.7
excellent in general although the lobby was a little bit too small for big groups checking in.
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great Hotel

Large room, free shuttle bus service to MTR & free WIFI
7.3
Overall, I'm enjoyed to stay here with my family. We took taxi from airport to hotel and it cost less than $190, Hotel to Disneyland is ~$170 & Disneyland to airport is ~$110. The hotel actually provide the shuttle bus to MTR and Disneyland (i.e. everyday 9am only) also the free WIFI with private IP address for 8 hours (i.e. just need to renew will do). Will come back to hotel if visiting Hong Kong again.
Gek T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Good & Excellent

One of the Large room Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
7.3
Overall this hotel considered provides huge room compared to others in Hong Kong with the same price range. I'm enjoyed to stay here with my family. We took taxi from airport to hotel and it cost less than $190, Hotel to Disneyland is ~$170 & Disneyland to airport is ~$110. The hotel actually provide the shuttle bus to MTR and Disneyland (i.e. everyday 9am only) also the free WIFI with private IP address for 8 hours (i.e. just need to renew will do). Will come back to hotel if visiting Hong Kong again.
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Good price with good quality

Big and clean room,
7
Chin L. Business travelers China, November 19, 2013
A comfortable and money for value hotel

the hotel is situated at a very open and spacious environment, overlooking the Sea with very open seaview as well as city view. The hotel also provides regular shutter bus services.
8.7
Buathon T. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
Nice and relax

Far from city, relax and convenient
7.3
The hotel is far from city, but easy accessible to city of Hong Kong, if you like to feel relax during your visit, it is a great choice to consider. Nice beach and breeze, very busy with Chinese traveller, but the rest of facilities are great, as great holiday in HKG.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Shuttle Bus to MTR and I like here as I have stayed many times.
9
Very happy and comfortable as always. I have stayed here many times over the years and always come back when I am in HK for business or pleasure.
Ring L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Awesome hotel so far

It's big, clean and beautiful
8.7
It's really awesome that we got a sea view room! The room is large and it's always clean! My friends and I really liked it and we have decided to drop by again just to sleep in the room! Haha!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05