or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2972 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Nice and clean

Big room, comfortable bed, quiet surrounding
8.3
I always stay in royal view hotel because the room is very big and clean compare with town area. They provide shuttle bus to the mrt station. Wifi in room too.
Cheong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
good service, clean & spacous room, shuttle bus

good service from the staffs, full day shuttle bus service, clean and big room
9
Satisfied with the service provided, although is out of city but the shuttle bus to mtr & city is ontime. The staff tried the very best to arrange the room that fulfilled our request.
Kowk C. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
very good

good view and near airport
9.3
Siwawarong P. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2014
Good price, far from the city, good service

The price is not high, large room, and good service comparing to other hotels in this price range.
7
Every thing is very good except the toliet in the room. It is smell bad. The house keeper needs to work harder.
Marianne S. Couples Congo, Democratic Republic of the, March 6, 2014
Bad service, vertikal

Quilte place
4
Very. Little help from the staff, we booked the hotel as the offered transfer to the airport, we could.not get , so se had to take a taxi to airport. We asked for a wake up Call, we did'nt get one. All the staff, vers little helpful.
Jing H. Solo travelers China, March 5, 2014
quite, nice view

customer service
6.3
quite location, near the beach, nice view. The only problem we have is to get a taxi to airport.This hotel seems to take groups often, so when we arrived in the lobby the next morning and tried to grab a taxi to airport,there is a long waiting line, and the average waiting time for one taxi is 5mins. The staff at front desk tried to call a taxi for us, but the line was very busy,and it took 10mins to book a taxi and another 7mins for it to arrive.we almost missed our flight. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to people in a tight schedule as grabbing a taxi there can be a big problem.
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
good place shopping eating nighttime

good service, good price, room is cleaned
10
far from city has shuttle bus room is clean toilet is small
Tai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Good nice view and hotel

Nice view, good service, the restaurant also good
8
Everything is good, the nice service the room is larger and the sea view is great. The staff in there is very helpful. I will go there if I need a hotel. The breakfast also is very good. Have difference of choose
Mok S. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Nice but the pillow was uncomfortable

Friendly staff, the room was clean, shuttle bus service
7.7
It's nice but unfortunately the given pillow was uncomfortable. I got my neck hurt after 1 night stay. But the staff was very friendly and with the shuttle bus service, we had a great experience to search the nice roaster duck at the famous shop and access to MRT station easily.
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Nice Room

Tidy, Comfortable, Clean
6.3
Room is comfortable. The location may not be good, but hotel provides the free shuttle bus to the massive transportation point. Overall, recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06