Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4318 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4318)
Sort by:
Hani B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7.3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Reasonable

New
7
Comfortable
Report this review
Wing C. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2014
good

nothing
5
Report this review
Ritesh M. Families with young children India, August 14, 2014
lacking hospitality...bad location

cleanliness, rooms and amenities
5.7
Was ok....language and communication was ä challange....staff is not courteous.
Report this review
Heung W. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
quite disappointed with ocean view

room cleaniness
7
1. disappointed with ocean view room by paying a premium, was spectacular years ago when I stayed the first time 2. requested early check-in cannot be arranged
Report this review
Michel A. Couples France, August 13, 2014
A GOOD OPTION TO VISIT DISNEY PARK

Convenient shuttle to the MTR station, good standard, sea view
8.3
The restaurant was very good. To go to Kowloon or Central is not easy at all.
Report this review
Ping C. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Nice

location, price, service
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth F. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2014
Great getaway

swimming pool, food, views
7.3
This hotel is near Tsuen Wan which is a bit out of the central city for me, but a nice getaway. Usually too expensive for my taste but I got a good deal, and it seems to bethe cheapest in te area. Be aware that there are at least 2 Castle Peak Roads in Tsuen Wan. To find the free shuttle bus, take the metro to Tsuen Wan and exit B1, B2 or C and turn left, walk straight till you get to the steps leading down to the road and bus stops. You should see the Royal View Shuttle sign near the last step.
Report this review
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
good hotel

far from city shuttle bus to center large room
10
nice people shopping place price good
Report this review
Sheung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Good choice if your next stop is to hk airport

clean, new, good view
7.7
it is a clean hotel, though the location is not near to downtown, there is shuttle bus between hotel and TST. is good, i think comfortable staying there. !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04