or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3392 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Ho S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
nice

good, nice, clean
7.7
Cher W. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
nice and clean

nice with big sea view
6.7
Trung D. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2013
enjoy

Beautiful, clean, convenient
6.7
Convenient with free shuttle bus to MTR with 10mins/time
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Great hotel, clean!!!

view location
7.7
excellence! free shuttle service, great location, friendly staff
Po L. Business travelers China, October 23, 2013
Royal View Hotel

good
8
There is very good for travel, because of there have beach and sea view.
Chiang W. Families with older children Portugal, October 23, 2013
clean and nice room

nice room, modern design, small open kitchen in the room
7
i stayed for only one night and on the next day i went to disneyland which is not too far from the hotel and it provides shuttle service to get there. the hotel is a bit far so we have to take their shuttle bus and there were a lot of guests waiting. the hotel sent an extra car to pick us up since there were too many people and i think it is a great service. no wifi in room during my stay.
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
nice seaview

good staff nice view quiet
7
Mahomed K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 22, 2013
nice clean hotel friendly staff

the gym in the hotel is the best they have a spa and a nice pool
6.7
this is a nice hotel little far from the city but closr to the airport.
Muhammad O. Families with young children Pakistan, October 22, 2013
Reasonably good stay.

Shuttle Service, Children game/play rooms, Free WiFi.
6.3
Overall the stay was OK thoough the reception all the time remained crowded. Call from rooms hardly attended and the staff had been quite rude and unfriendly. Offers very good shuttle service to the MTR stations, good playing and game rooms for children and free wifi. Had i known the HK MTR systems better, i would have prefered to stay in the main city as it is equally easy to reach DisneyLand from there as well.
Richard P. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Great priced hotel that was perfect for us

price, location to public transport, park/river
7.7
There was a free shuttle from the airport to the hotel. The first night we walked around the parks, river, and nearby shopping center. We didn't use any of the facilities at the hotel and did not need to interact with the staff, but I am sure they were fine. It was a great price and located near where we needed to go for work. After work we walked to the MTR train and easily got downtown cheap and quick. A taxi back was more, but still relatively inexpensive. It is not near downtown so it is much quieter, but it is easy to get to the main attractions. The lobby was busy with group check-ins and check-outs, so I guess that is their major clientel. However, if you are looking for a great priced hotel in the Hong Kong area consider this hotel. Save money and spend it on shopping or traveling around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08