or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2972 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Hin W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Good value for money

Floor to ceiling windows; ocean view; quiet location
7
We booked the deluxe double room but were upgraded to the premium ocean view 2-bedroom suite. The living room was spacious with large size balcony but it was too hot outside to enjoy it. Complete 180 degree ocean view from the floor-to-ceiling windows. The suite was equipped with an open kitchen but we did not have time to use it. The hotel is remote from the city and not easy to get to by public transport so suitable for those who like a quiet and relaxing stay but definitely not for those who need nightlife and shopping.
Yany C. Families with young children China, June 30, 2013
安静但出入要乘出租车

工作人员服务态度很好
6
一般般,酒店离市区有一定距离,出入都要乘出租车,住宿环境安静但不太方便,附近海边污染严重,不适合游泳.客房太小.
Priscilla K. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
A quite nice weekend stay

A nice swimming pool. Close to tourist spots. Good facilities in the room.
7.3
Ashvini P. Families with young children India, June 30, 2013
a great stay value for money and great view

view value pool
9.7
excellent. the view is simply superb you can see hongkong beach hills buildings bridge all in one view and at night the lights beautiful
Chun K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Good location with beautiful sea view

Room is clean, comfortable and bright. Good shuttle service provided by hotel.
7
Good hotel which is suitable for both relaxing and short break away from home.
Wai T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Cheap price for a fantastic out of town stay in HK

Cheap. Clean room.
8.7
It was under the bridge and the view was magnificent. Nice view of Tsing Ma bridge and the hotel buffet was also nice!
Jardine A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
It was very relaxing to stay in Royal View Hotel

The friendly staff, free shuttle and swimming pool.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay with the peaceful and relaxing ambiance.
Vanessa K. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
i like the sea view from the lobby.

actually its near the beach and near car park i like it so much
6
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
clean hotel

clean tidy and big
8
i think the hotel is so good, i like to live in the hotel . i will come back hong kong again , i want to share that the hotel would be very good.if i come back to hk, i will come to this hotel again. i love the environment and the service of the hotel.
Leung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Good value for any kind of traveller

Swimming pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07