or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3684 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3684)
Sort by:
Serge L. Couples Switzerland, December 5, 2013
It was ok - i did not expect more

Nothing
5
After reading many reviews from other Traveller i knoew the Place is difficult to reach .... But i found out that they have a shuttle going to the MRT Station from where you can go to Kowloon and Hong Kong Island! What i have not expected is the unfreindly bad english speaking staff!. Tip: if you can, take public Transportation ( Bus or MRT) easy and affirdabke! Taxi is expensiv!
K F. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
quiet

price, quiet, view
6.7
Kwok H. Business travelers China, December 4, 2013
good

room service
9.7
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2013
GOOD

GOOD, clean, large bed
6
The hotel was nice, good, clan with large bed. Location is not very convenience, but have partial sea view. silent. Standard hotel configuration.
Tjun H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Large Room Hotel with affordable price

Near to Beach, Close to Disneyland, Lantau Island
7.3
This hotel superior room size is big enough. We are 2 adults and 2 young children without extra charge. We combined 2 single beds to become king size and enjoy staying this hotel. There is Faucet outside the washing room. Taxi fare from airport to Hotel about HD$200. Hotel offers free shuttle van to Tsuen Wan MTR and Tsuen Wan West every 30m - 1 hour schedule.
Ka L. Couples China, December 3, 2013
nice view

nice view nice staff
7.7
Cherrylyn L. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2013
Nice hotel with bad service/bad wifi & far to city

Good for relaxation, nice view, nice room
5.3
The hotel is nice but the staff is not.hotel is recommended for guest who doesn't want to go to the city because it is really very far,
Kwok H. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
Good view

Good service, room service and pool
9.7
Shin H. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Beautiful Hotel at Affordable Price

Scenic View, Comfortable Rooms, Great Service
8
Nice stay in the hotel. Great view and comfortable room. Affordable in HK standard. However, it's slightly far from central location but the hotel provide free shuttle bus service at regular intervals.
Chun C. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2013
good and bad

environment, cleaniness, comfort
6.7
the staff could have performed better on this: I submitted a request, and on the checkin day I called in advance to request for early check-in, but I was given a standard reply of check-in time, without any consideration of early check-in. I need to repeat my request and told them what I experienced previously, talked to a senior guy and got a reasonable reply. Also, they enjoyed giving a standard reply that last night we were full so we could not let you early check -in. this is disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06