or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3559 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3559)
Sort by:
Hassan M. Couples Maldives, November 7, 2013
good

clean , transport , very quiet
7
its good I enjoyed it but only problem is the internet no range to all rooms hope they will improve soon
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
good service but distance to MTR station

Reasonable price, clean room and comfort
6.7
good experience but the hotel location are distance to MTR station
Mehdi Z. Business travelers France, November 7, 2013
Quiet Hotel but far for City Center

Quiet, Nice breakfast, Clean
5.7
For Relax, shuttle bus available to City Center Kowloon Good breakfast Hotel clean Shopping mall close
Joshua K. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
rooms are nice, but the staff is lazy and rude.

room size, room cleaniness, price.
6.3
my stay would've been great if they didn't preform a so-called "security check". they woke us up, banging on our door and ringing our bell despite the "do not disturb" sign. they kept on doing it until we answered and even insisted on continuing their "security check". they claimed we never answered our phone but it never rang. but you shouldn't be doing something like this to begin with when we weren't supposed to check out until the day after. i reported to their front desk and they apparently decided to let the matter go and ignore us. i have yet to receive an apology or a reply of any sort.
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Not comfortable stay

good money
4.3
staff are rude, room is not clean and noisy, I will not stay in this hotel again
Beng H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
short transit stay

value for money,fast check in, clean
6
A short transit stay that is satisfactory.
Gabriel W. Couples Canada, November 4, 2013
Great

Cheap, Nice room, Nice environment
7.3
Great hotel, I like it very much...................................
Tsz S. Couples China, November 4, 2013
spacious room

spacious room but the service is slow
7.3
spacious room but the service is a bit slow. The restaurant is right next to the parking lot which is not good.
Patsy W. Families with young children New Zealand, November 3, 2013
not value for money for us

house keeping staff were helpful
3.3
Location was too far from anything, we were dependent on the hotel shuttle to the MTR, with so many people in the hotel trying to get to MTR's there were really long waits... front of house customer service was really bad, often a chinese speaking guest would be served over the top of you! The hotel promotes facilities that are NOT available for hotel guest i.e coin operated laundry???? (this was only available for long lease guests/tenants of the hotel). Breakfast Buffet was horrible. 1.11.13 I asked for ice at 6.15pm for an injury waited 2 hours and when i contacted the hotel operator waited an additional hour and still no service, rang back after 3 hours and asked to speak to the duty manager so i could complain she wouldn't put me through to that person... will never recommend this hotel (chain)
T M. Couples China, November 3, 2013
hotel with beachview

nice surroundings, reasonable price and good for relaxing
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07