or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3460)
Sort by:
Ho S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
nice

good, nice, clean
7.7
Kari L. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Nice experience

Nice sea view! Clean room! Shuttle bus service!
8
I booked a room to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday! Free upgrade for us with nice sea view room! The room was clean. great experience with my boy friend! I booked the pool side BBQ, the food was good and fresh ! If provide more dishes would be better!
Angelica M. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2013
Great

Nice sea view, superb breakfast, convenient shuttle bus
9
We have a great stay. We used most of the hotel amenities. I like the sea view and buffet breakfast. Sad to say, we have'nt use the wifi in our room due to poor Internet connection. I've requested for a non smoking room but our room smells cigarette smoke. Overall, it's a nice hotel with good service.
Amr S. Business travelers Egypt, October 25, 2013
very good staff and nice location ,, near from the

comfortable room ,, staff ,, sight seeing
8
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Nice

New, tidy and comfortable
8
Nice hotel but bit far away, pool was great as was the gym and the cold tub. Larger sized clean modern room
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
an average hotel

nothing special
6.7
this hotel is not near hong kong side but very close to china, if u need to go to china there are a bus stop next to hotel u can choose, and also the light rail train can bring u to the MTR station and then u can go to the city or Kowloon side. room is small but clean
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Nice view as just next to the sea and bridge

clean, nice view, food is good
7.7
clean, nice view, food is good, can walk to the beach, the environment is good
Cher W. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
nice and clean

nice with big sea view
6.7
Trung D. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2013
enjoy

Beautiful, clean, convenient
6.7
Convenient with free shuttle bus to MTR with 10mins/time
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Great hotel, clean!!!

view location
7.7
excellence! free shuttle service, great location, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03