or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
worst ever in hong kong...

the mangaer listened intentively to my long list of complaints & the gym was big & the mens room the best, jakuzzi, sauna, steam room & plunge pool
4.7
the worse experience, the massage i booked was too young inexperienced & unattentive. hardly any one could speak english. poor service every where i went. there are too many little complaints which were very annoying for me to list. the one & only good thing was the manager listened intentively to my long list of complaints & set up a meal which was delicious ( i still paid for it) but he gave me a complimentary bottle of wine, & a free phone card.
Michael W. Business travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
A no frills hotel

bed, small functional gym + pool
6
I stayed caused I thought it was near the airport - I did a layover. But actually, even if I stayed in Kowloon or Hong Kong island area, it won;t have taken much more time via taxi. So next time, I won't let the "close to airport" tag fool you. It was an ok hotel with typical small rooms but rather clean + nicely designed rooms. I won't stay here again I don't think unless it's at a really low rate.
Hayati N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
Excellent Hotel

View, Service, Comfort
8.7
It was not too far from the main and busy HK and very peaceful view of the beach and bridges. Excellent hotel.
Low M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
relaxing hotel away from busy city

friendly staff, bus service to mrt and nice view
8.3
excellent good service provided by the hotel staff
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Nice hotel

New, tidy and comfortable
8
Nice hotel but bit far away, pool was great as was the gym and the cold tub. Larger sized clean modern room
Dorothy L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Close to shopping

I have stay in this hotel for many time. The reason I choose this hotel is because near to the shopping that I always go.
6.7
I think the hotel need to improved of their cleanliness of their room especially their bathroom. And also the access key to the room. I need to update my room key every night. It's very troublesome for the guest.
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
It was fun while it lasted.

Friendly staff, nice view, clean environment.
6.7
Royal view was a comfortable place to stay althought a bit far from city center.
Boo K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
My family have a great time staying in Royal View.

Space, quiet and pool.
9.3
My family have a great time staying in Royal View. We booked at least one month in advance, as such we enjoined a great discout. The pool and fitness centre is a place we can relax. Room is big and nice. The staff is nice to upgrade me to a studio, as I only booked a double bed room. We will be back!
Simon N. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2013
The nicest Hotel I have stayed in. Amazing staff!

Clean, Comfortable,Quiet
9.7
Really loved staying at this hotel! would highly recommend and will be back!
Frederick L. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2013
excellent

shuttle service, comfortable bed, value for money
8.7
excellent in general although the lobby was a little bit too small for big groups checking in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06