or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3215 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3215)
Sort by:
Rita F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Value for money. I'm glad they've got kids rooms.

Friendly staff, Close to the beach
8
Tat W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
It is a nice hotel for relax

New, tidy and confortable
7.3
It is a nice hotel with nice location as it is just near the beach. Staff are nice but parking fees are quite expensive (need HKD 250 per night) Overall speaking, it is good hotel for having a nice and relax vacation.
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
nice last minute deal

location is pretty conveient, the view is okay despite the small window
6.7
the staff is helper in giving us a room on the highest floor given our room type but the window is far too small for a sea view room, we only saw a bridge. We tried their room service before but this time we dined in the restaurant and it was not so good.
Kc L. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2013
Kn

Good convenient comfortabke
6
Ok convenient comfortable,Ok convenient comfortable,Ok convenient comfortable
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Nice view, relaxing & comfortable.

Nice view, relaxing & comfortable.
8.3
Lau S. Couples China, August 28, 2013
Ocean view, Large clean room & Child friendly balc

Ocean view, Large clean room & Child friendly balc
8.3
Aylmerson E. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Facilities, rooms, quiet location
7.3
Hotel stay was ok. I believe it is one of the few hotels that provide has a swimming pool. This would be perfect stay if you were here for relaxation only. However, its quite far from the nearest MTR station, hence, you can't just go out and dine. Shuttle service going to the MTR is provided but of course has its own schedule and is only available until 10:40PM. Most cab drivers (at least the one that I've flagged down) don't know of this hotel as well. So better be ready with your map. Cost of cab fare is not cheap, at least 40HKD.
Sha H. Couples China, August 27, 2013
perfect day

service; cleaning; eating
8.7
Both my boy friend and I felt good when we lived in the hotel, very quiet and cleaning. The scenery of night is very beautiful because of the Tsing Ma Bridge. Though, It is a little bit difficult to find the hotel, we take the tax in or out...
Lau S. Couples China, August 26, 2013
Royal View Hotel

beaches and sun, ocean view, large room size
8.3
Norbert L. Couples Seychelles, August 25, 2013
i got what i paid for.

swimmiing pool. reestaurant. tranwuility
9
i was a bit dissapointed as no one showed us our room upon check-in. had to find our own way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07