My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2977 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2977)
Sort by:
Levi A. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Excellent Holiday

Room was properly organized, surrounding is so peaceful and hotel personnel are so attensive and responsible.
10
I will tell you only the best things which we experience in Royal View Hotel because we never experience any bad situation. Anyway, our holiday trip to Hong Kong this year 2013 is our second time and this is also our second time to be in Royal View Hotel. I am sure that we will keep on choosing this hotel. Honestly, it is really highly recommended to spend your holiday in this hotel.
Ann N. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
nice scenery

comfortable, relax and near airport
10
Nice view and good breakfast, friendly staff and prompt services. Will recommend friends to stay there and easy access to airport.
Wu W. Couples China, May 20, 2013
Hotel for leisure

Neary the beach, have a pool or garden view, quiet
6
Royal view hotel is not located in downtown, is suitable for leisure purpose during weekends with friends and family. Even the room is not really big but there is a pool or garden view to make you feel relax and different from others hotel. Price is reasonable with good service but in room dining is not really good and they should provide more food selections for choose is better.
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Relax environment and comfortable hotel

Fresh air as it located outside crowded area. Room is clean, tidy, spacious and comfortable. Great seaview from room.
7
Loo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Nice and cosy hotel

Quiet, beautiful scenery and spacious rooms
8
Very clean, and beautiful hotel by the beach.Rooms are spacious,clean, beds are comfortable and clean, toilet is clean and spacious,with good view over the sea. Very relaxing place. they have in house bus to carry the hotel guests to nearby Tswen Wan MRT station Jordan etc. Going to Shenzhen is also very near.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Comfortable & Relazing

Cozy ambience, worth-staying
8
Pang C. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
nice view and room, the price is reasonable

quiet and the room is big and clean, but the slower is not hot and strong enough
8.3
Brian N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2013
It was convenient. Close to Disneyland, shopping.

Comfortable, convenient and clean.
7
Daisy L. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Nice, pleasant, easy

quiet, nice view, near to ocean
7.3
Ma D. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2013
It was fun. I love Royal View Hotel. So comfy.

Our room. Facilities like the pool, fitness area and the lounge. I also love the shuttle service.
9
Comfy, fun and memorable. If I will be going back to Hong Kong,Ill definitely choose Royal View again. Maybe, one suggestion I can give is for them to have their staff learn more English words.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06