Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Ting Kau, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 5381 reviews

2726 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5381)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Nice

View, cleaness, price
7.7
Report this review
Kwok K. Business travelers China, May 25, 2015
Nice place

Nice view, good facilities, reasonable price
7.7
Report this review
Luff-Yim S. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
good value hotel with good qualities

comfortable with modern design, easy reach to good and famous restaurants, beautiful sea view
9
Very comfortable and satisfied with the room, (suite room with 2 bed rooms and excellent seaview, the swimming pool is very good too for both aduls and children! It is near the famous roast duck restaurant and we really enjoyed that meal! It is easy to get into town and shop and eat around! I really enjoy the stay with my friends spending one night at the hotel!
Report this review
Li P. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Average

good to stay on the upper floor
6.3
Report this review
Christina J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
royal view hotel

shuttle bus to/from Mtr station. great view of ocean / mountains/ bridges
7.7
Pleasant stay. staff were helpful
Report this review
Estrelita J. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
the staff not good to communicate

clean,, clean, clean
5.3
Not,, enjoyable, the pool are closed,, we only choose them coz of the pool,, but we did not enjoyed it
Report this review
Kim W. Couples China, May 22, 2015
Nil

Nil
8.7
Very good experience on this ten days !
Report this review
Chun C. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2015
Clean

Clean Nice view Comfortable
7
Quite nice. I've been there several times already.
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Norway, May 21, 2015
Hongkong Escapade

food,room,( with the view)
7.3
Our stay was very nice! Especially the 18th flr! The view was marvelous! Unfortunately, it had been raining! 😞 The location was a bit hassle for us otherwise it was a very nice experience!
Report this review
Hok Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Great stay
6
Great stay
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 2726 reviews Next page
Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at Ting KauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main DoorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02