or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3245 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3245)
Sort by:
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Good for relaxation

comfort, nice view, convenience
7.7
very nice view which is just next to TingKau Bridge. Also just next to the beach.
Cuiwu W. Families with young children China, July 12, 2013
reasonable price , comfortable

price , address , by the sea
9
It's the first time to stay at this hoteal , at first , just feel the price is reasonalbe, the hotel enviroment is good , the hotel cleak is polite , the traffic also is very convenient , just the last hotel shuttle bus is too early , it the hotel card is bigget , it will be better
Kwok C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Too far!

nice view and room is clean, but the traffic is like only taxi...
6.3
the hotel is actually really nice but the location is just too far from mall, restaurants and everything. In fact there are only factories around.
Vanessa K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
very nice stay in HK

free shuttles bus, nice staff and fast check in .
8
the hotel is near the beach, also can travel to disney easily, and it take 30 mins to airport, I do recommend this hotel.
Hoi L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Staff are very thoughful and friendly.

Swimming Pool. Food. Room service
8.7
I would like to share my experience here. One day I got injured and staff here are very kind with brining their medical box to my room and help me clean and put plaster. very kind and thoughful. their room service is very fast and never reject on your request.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Nice, cheap and clean

Clean room, good value for money and nice design
8.3
I stayed there for one night as a short trip with my friend. As i was a Hong Konger, i don't find the hotel unaccessable but i do think that traveler will feel it on that way. It is quite difficult to get public transport from the hotel. You have to go out by Shuttle bus of the hotel or taxi that i think will be a burdle to traveler. However, the price is reasonable providing the size and quality of the room in Hong Kong.
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and relax stay over

Clean and tidy, quiet environment, frequent shuttle service
7
Maritess L. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Excellent food,value for money & perfect location

Food ,location and nice people
8.3
Very good!food is excellent and very cheap;room is small but the price is okay.clean and tidy.very near to hk Disneyland .
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Worth the value but a little inconvenient

The hotel room is clean and comfortable. Staff can speak English and Chinese pretty well
7.7
Hotel is comfortable and the staff are helpful. It's a little inconvenient though there's shuttle bus to tsuen wan mtr. Bus can be packed especially the last few shuttle buses going back to hotel from tsuen wan.
T M. Couples China, July 7, 2013
good for relaxing with beach view

quiet with a beach nearby in walking distance
5.7
money for value as a beach hotel, quiet and nice view. but the bath room is a bit small, specially for big guy. good for spending a weekend with lover or kids. hotel also provide shuttle bus services free directly to Tsuen Wan MTR station and Tsuen wan West MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01