My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Elmira D. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2013
Quiet, Relaxing and time to Reflect yourself

We enjoyed the size of the rooms, The friendly Staff, The daily free Bus Transit to the city and return, The food in the Hotel Restaurant
10
Lau P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Nice view hotel

Nice view, good service , room tidy
7
The hotel is with a beautiful view but its not located in city centre which takes sometime to go to hotel .
Shirley S. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
A plesant and memorable stay

big room size, efficient & frinedly house-keeping staff, awesome night scenes of TingKau Bridge & Tsing Ma Bridge
8
We were happy that we chose to stay with Royal View Hotel, it was really a pleasant stay. We enjoyed gazing into the ferry & boats traveling towards us from far, thanks to the huge window in the room! At night, we were able to take close shots with the Ting Kau Bridge. It's simply awesome!
Dao L. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
Great location. Great room. Super Clean.

New, Clean
7.3
Very nice. Friendly staff and nearly prefect! Highly recommended!
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
food are great

nice rooms
6
comfortable stay
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
fair hotel with reasonable price

price reasonable. free wifi. room clean
6.3
i requested non smoking room, however, when i got the room, the room is full of smoking smell. requested to change room and got free upgrade to executive floor with larger room.
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
tidy and clean hotel

tidy, clean , big
8
i think the hotel is so good, i like to live in the hotel . i will come back hong kong again , i want to share that the hotel would be very good.if i come back to hk, i will come to this hotel again. i love the environment and the service of the hotel.
Sin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
wonderful sea view near the hotel

free shuttle bus, on time, nice staff, clear
7
quite wonderful experience in this hotel, but they may mention some machine in the room such as microwave.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
nice view

good location with nice view quiet place and beach nearby
8
Po Y. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
A pleasant and memorable stay.

The view, the surroundings and the value.
8
One downside of my room is the small wardrobe. Apart from this, I am satisfied with my stay in the Royal View Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08