Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2013
Good Food and Shopping

Relatively Cheap but not convenient
6
George H. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2013
It's an affordable luxury hotel.

Good view, comfortable room and quiet surrounding.
8.7
It was a very pleasant experience for me. I will surely book this hotel the next time I travel to Hong Kong.
Hui T. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
close to beach and nice veiw

relax, comfortable, close to beach
7.7
this is the fifth time i stay in this hotel but first stay at the club floor. its value for money with its great veiw and quiet environment.
Kwok K. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2013
A very nice resort hotel

Reasonable price, good environment, nice view.
9.7
Ho M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel

1. Clean 2. Nice view 3. comfortable bed
6.3
Men C. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2013
good

clean, quiet, nice
5.7
i would like to stay in this Hotel one more time if i visit HK again.
Liu M. Couples China, July 20, 2013
good

view,sea,outlook
8
Susan K. Families with young children Netherlands, July 20, 2013
As a hotel to transit in Hong Kong it's fine.

Staff was very friendly, clean and good breakfast.
7.3
We had a fine stay of 2 nights in the Royal View Hotel. Nice view , kitchen facilities in the room were great. The only thing the bed was small for tall persons and hard. For a transit hotel it's a good place.
Sok K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice size room with beautiful view

the pool, room size and view
6.3
pretty relaxing however the service at front desk was not satisfied.
Argus C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Too many mainlanders, too noisy!!

Near to beaches, with sea view rooms and good to have carpark (even it's not free)
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06