Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4420 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4420)
Sort by:
Andy H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Far Location

clean room, comfort
6
It was OK. Actually I quite like the hotel because its room is clean and comfort. But it is small compared to hotels around that have large room because it was not in city centre. The location is very bad because we have to use transportation to go, there is nothing around there. It was difficult to find food or mini market. Eventhough they provide free shuttle bus there, sometime it's full and have wait for the next schedule. And as I read on the notification, they will charge the shuttle bus in the future.
Report this review
Adithep I. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2014
Royal View Hotel

Clean Worth Wide room
9.3
The room was very wide. Clean toilet and room. Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to mtr and thim sha shui
Report this review
Hiroaki N. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Resort hotel

View, bridge, price
8
Good & relax stay. During one day we went shopping downtown and had lunch, but price is more expensive compared with the previous visit, And this time I used MTR for the first time, then I was confused how to buy the ticket using the vending mashine. I had good lesson this time Hog Kong trip.
Report this review
Desmond F. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Amazing location

Clean, comfortable and contained.
8.7
very good. i love it that it gives the feel that you are really having an holiday. the view is either mountainous view or sea view which is very nice.
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
good

comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Comfortably classy stay at the Royal View Hotel

Clean, comfort, big room
6
Stayed here as part of an outing with my fellow doctors. The location is on a stunning outcrop of rock along Castle Road. The rooms were very clean, the airconditioning worked perfectly, and there was a coffee and tea maker en suite.
Report this review
Xiao H. Groups China, March 18, 2014
easy to Shenzhen and airport

good room rate, good room standard, nice swim pool
7.3
transport van to town is too busy.
Report this review
Ronnel C. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
relaxing comfort

service, ambiance, staff
8.3
Well the room service is satisfying. The surrounding is very nice. You can see mountains and the suspension bridge on the other side. They also provide Fast shuttle to the mtr which is very convenient when you want to roam around and try to find best food to eat in hongkong
Report this review
Raman P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Almost close to perfect

The staffs, the shuttle bus that arrives frequently and punctually.
7.7
It was good, almost perfect. My room was on the 18th floor and there was a mini garden just outside my room, I could see a view as well. The room was huge for 1-2 pax, like a mini apartment style. The only thing I wasn't very pleased about was the pillow cases weren't very clean and I had to spend some time dusting it myself. The quality of the pillows weren't too good too, had a neck ache after a few days.
Report this review
Loh C. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Hotel Stay

Cheap, comfortable & nice rooms
8.3
Nice quiet environment
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01