or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
T M. Couples China, September 19, 2013
reasonable price with nice envoirment

away from hustle city with nice sea view and reasonable price
6
can tell the room was being overly used, from carpet, room deco and other furniture turned old. cleanliness is so so.
Katerina M. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2013
hotel is superb but far from d city

clean, comfy
7
when we arrived there was not seats at d lobby. d receptionist was snob, not so accomodating that they didnt even bother to inform us where we can wait since we arrived earlier than d check in time. the hotel itself is great except for d frontliners.
Idris W. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Royal View Hotel value for money

Clean and tidy. Attentive staff. Good views.
9.3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. A nice view of the sea from our room. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly and nothing was to much trouble for them if you required assistance you need only ask. Transport to and from the hotel were good we had no problems as it was well served by taxi's and a shuttle bus to and from the airport. We would say it was a pleasent experience.
Parichat J. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
great hotel, a little far from town

room, shuttle, view
7.3
stay was nice, room was comfortable, bed was a little hard. although the hotel offer shuttle service, the mtr ride to town is still quite far. but overallit was a nice stay
Chung S. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Nice view

Nice view, Clean room and quiet
9
Our room is in non smoking floor and it has no bad smell. The floor is very quiet and in high privacy. The view outside the room is excellent which is next to the bridge and the beach. It is very nice to have a walk on the beach at night.
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Relax stay with very reasonable price

Nice and quiet environment, clean and tidy room, frequent shuttle service to Tsuen Wan MTR station
7
Dhorothy A. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
wonderful stay

clean room, nice design, comfortable room
8.3
It was perfect for us and we had a wonderful time. We spent many hours simply enjoying the view from the living room or deck.
Joy G. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
Very accessible to the airport, nice room.

Staff are pleasant, clean rooms.
10
It was so nice to stay at, staff were nice and pleasant in time of my needs.
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
room is big and comfortable. helpful staff.

clean, helpful staff, good in service, and price reasonable.
9.3
The room is big and comfortable. Helpful staff and impressive. Besides, convenient with shuttle bus to MTR station also.
Faizal A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Good choice

Clean Room, Nice View, Competitive Price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05