or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Vanessa K. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
its near the beach and have good service .

have good tranfer mini bus, its located near the beach and sea.
7.7
its a good hotel i recommend it . also the staff is really nice the hotel have pool side bbq i can smell those food while swimming cause its near the swimming pool this is also a check point for me to go dinner after swimming .
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
tsuen wan is nice place to visit and have business

good accommodation, service and transportation
7.7
it is nice hotel and we recommend you can stay again as everything is quite okay and good.
Reaz S. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 26, 2013
We loved the hotel. Value for money!

Clean rooms, Great buffet breakfast, timely shuttle.
9.3
We loved staying at Royal View. The location was probably a bit towards the outskirts of the city but with the hotel shuttle running every 20 minutes and to two MTR stations consecutively, it was not a problem. They were little strict about the early check-in request which we needed as our flight landed in the early hours of the morning. We had to doze around the lobby and the lunge for a few hours before they gave us our room around 12.00 pm. The room was splendid and so was the restaurant. Apart from the first guy at the front desk when we checked in early morning who was a bit a curt when I asked him about the early check-in (I had two kids with me), the rest of the personnel were extremely friendly and courteous. Also, as a club-floor guest, we were entitled to complimentary mini bar and lounge items in the reception which they never told us. I had to ask them twice to be sure to use the lounge bar. All in all, a very good hotel and I would probably stay there again next time when I visit HK.
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2013
Good Food and Shopping

Relatively Cheap but not convenient
6
George H. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2013
It's an affordable luxury hotel.

Good view, comfortable room and quiet surrounding.
8.7
It was a very pleasant experience for me. I will surely book this hotel the next time I travel to Hong Kong.
Hui T. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
close to beach and nice veiw

relax, comfortable, close to beach
7.7
this is the fifth time i stay in this hotel but first stay at the club floor. its value for money with its great veiw and quiet environment.
Kwok K. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2013
A very nice resort hotel

Reasonable price, good environment, nice view.
9.7
Ho M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel

1. Clean 2. Nice view 3. comfortable bed
6.3
Men C. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2013
good

clean, quiet, nice
5.7
i would like to stay in this Hotel one more time if i visit HK again.
Liu M. Couples China, July 20, 2013
good

view,sea,outlook
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02