or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Seaview is great but a little bit far from city

Seaview is great, the hotel is clean and tidy and the hotel is far from the city centre
5.7
Hui C. Solo travelers China, May 25, 2013
large and comfortable room

comfortable, beach, quiet
7.7
large and comfortable room, ocean and mountain view, shuttle bus not arrived on time-late for more than 10mins
Cher W. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
nice

clean. cheap and nice
7.3
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
nice privacy

good location cheap
7.7
Heddy M. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Wholesome.

Clean, quiet, approachable hotel staffs
8.7
Royal View Hotel is a place where I would like to come back again with my family. It's a good place for families with older children like mine. And I believe, it is a place for families with younger children too because of its quiet and safe surroundings. I have already recommended this place to out friends here. It's rooms and toilets are also very clean. Hotel personnel are approachable and can speak English. Communication was never a problems during our stay. Overall, it's a good place for families with children.
Kelvin K. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
quite far from the main city

nice room, large room, comfort room
4.3
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Large room

Large room, comfortable, clean
7.7
Nothing nearby the hotel, but the hotel provide shuttle bus to the tsuen wan mrt station
Levi A. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Excellent Holiday

Room was properly organized, surrounding is so peaceful and hotel personnel are so attensive and responsible.
10
I will tell you only the best things which we experience in Royal View Hotel because we never experience any bad situation. Anyway, our holiday trip to Hong Kong this year 2013 is our second time and this is also our second time to be in Royal View Hotel. I am sure that we will keep on choosing this hotel. Honestly, it is really highly recommended to spend your holiday in this hotel.
Ann N. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
nice scenery

comfortable, relax and near airport
10
Nice view and good breakfast, friendly staff and prompt services. Will recommend friends to stay there and easy access to airport.
Wu W. Couples China, May 20, 2013
Hotel for leisure

Neary the beach, have a pool or garden view, quiet
6
Royal view hotel is not located in downtown, is suitable for leisure purpose during weekends with friends and family. Even the room is not really big but there is a pool or garden view to make you feel relax and different from others hotel. Price is reasonable with good service but in room dining is not really good and they should provide more food selections for choose is better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08