or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Ireneo L. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
great experience and great stay

free shuttle services, friendly staff and clean room
9.7
Royal View Hotel is really the hotel i expected for for my family. it was our first trip in hongkong and this hotel offer free shuttle bus from Tsuen Wan MTR, so we do not have to spend money for taxi fares. the hotel itself is equipped with a large swimming pool, a fitness center and a kid's place. we all avail all those amenities and we loved it. they also have friendly english speaking staff. i will highly recommend this hotel to travelers especially those who want a safer place for their kids. i do not want to stay in a crowded hotel with crowded environment.
Yuphadee M. Families with older children Thailand, August 5, 2013
An all-inclusive hotel- perfect view!

Great hotel, great view, free shuttle bus to the MTR, Great hotel staff, great swimming pool, perfect!!
9.7
It was one of the best hotels I have stayed in -in terms of price and value.
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, August 4, 2013
good value for money

excellent fitness center, good sauna, shuttle service
7
We enjoyed the fitness center and the sauna; breakfast was good and affordable
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
OK

OK Clean, nice view
6
Check in ok, the carpet looks not so clean, nice view, shuttle bus is not enough, need more. Kind of far away to the MTR station.
Cher W. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
no convenience store nearby

near beach and sea view is good
9
Bell K. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
The view is nice

Quiet, Less populated, Rural, Nice View with Ting Kau Bridge and Tsing Ma Bridge
8
Ireneo L. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
great experience and great stay

free shuttle services, friendly staff and clean room
10
our stay at Royal view hotel was fantastic. they have big swimming pool, gym and kid's room for my daughter. The free shuttle bus was one of their great service to customers. it can take us easily to MTR. They have friendly and professional staff. our room is great. we love it. i would really like to come back and stay at Royal View if i visited HK again.
Wan Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Great place to be for a weekend

Convenient, great scenery, Reasonably priced
8
I like the scenery of the hotel that I can see two magnificent bridges outside. The room is very cosy and comfortable, except I was quite annoyed by the fact that there is a kitchen but there is no cuttery in the shelves as they need to charge for that. Other than that, I had a wonderful stay.
Chun M. Couples China, August 3, 2013
quite disappointed

good sea view
6.3
The hygiene was seem not very good, it might because of summer holiday and the occupancy rate of hotel is high, and also the services could not being maintained.
Livia T. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Reasonable price,Room is ok, Staff not so friendly

reasonable price, has great view, free shuttle to MTR.
5.7
+ reasonable price, room is quite spacious and has great view, free shuttle to MTR. - staffs are not so friendly, the room wasn't get cleaned everyday, far from downtown, pretty noisy since lots of group tours are staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05