Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4227 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4227)
Sort by:
Dorothy L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Close to shopping

I have stay in this hotel for many time. The reason I choose this hotel is because near to the shopping that I always go.
6.7
I think the hotel need to improved of their cleanliness of their room especially their bathroom. And also the access key to the room. I need to update my room key every night. It's very troublesome for the guest.
Boo K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
My family have a great time staying in Royal View.

Space, quiet and pool.
9.3
My family have a great time staying in Royal View. We booked at least one month in advance, as such we enjoined a great discout. The pool and fitness centre is a place we can relax. Room is big and nice. The staff is nice to upgrade me to a studio, as I only booked a double bed room. We will be back!
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
It was fun while it lasted.

Friendly staff, nice view, clean environment.
6.7
Royal view was a comfortable place to stay althought a bit far from city center.
Simon N. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2013
The nicest Hotel I have stayed in. Amazing staff!

Clean, Comfortable,Quiet
9.7
Really loved staying at this hotel! would highly recommend and will be back!
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great Hotel

Large room, free shuttle bus service to MTR & free WIFI
7.3
Overall, I'm enjoyed to stay here with my family. We took taxi from airport to hotel and it cost less than $190, Hotel to Disneyland is ~$170 & Disneyland to airport is ~$110. The hotel actually provide the shuttle bus to MTR and Disneyland (i.e. everyday 9am only) also the free WIFI with private IP address for 8 hours (i.e. just need to renew will do). Will come back to hotel if visiting Hong Kong again.
Gek T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Good & Excellent

One of the Large room Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
7.3
Overall this hotel considered provides huge room compared to others in Hong Kong with the same price range. I'm enjoyed to stay here with my family. We took taxi from airport to hotel and it cost less than $190, Hotel to Disneyland is ~$170 & Disneyland to airport is ~$110. The hotel actually provide the shuttle bus to MTR and Disneyland (i.e. everyday 9am only) also the free WIFI with private IP address for 8 hours (i.e. just need to renew will do). Will come back to hotel if visiting Hong Kong again.
Frederick L. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2013
excellent

shuttle service, comfortable bed, value for money
8.7
excellent in general although the lobby was a little bit too small for big groups checking in.
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Good price with good quality

Big and clean room,
7
Chin L. Business travelers China, November 19, 2013
A comfortable and money for value hotel

the hotel is situated at a very open and spacious environment, overlooking the Sea with very open seaview as well as city view. The hotel also provides regular shutter bus services.
8.7
Buathon T. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
Nice and relax

Far from city, relax and convenient
7.3
The hotel is far from city, but easy accessible to city of Hong Kong, if you like to feel relax during your visit, it is a great choice to consider. Nice beach and breeze, very busy with Chinese traveller, but the rest of facilities are great, as great holiday in HKG.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D03