or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Ashvini P. Families with young children India, June 30, 2013
a great stay value for money and great view

view value pool
9.7
excellent. the view is simply superb you can see hongkong beach hills buildings bridge all in one view and at night the lights beautiful
Chun K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Good location with beautiful sea view

Room is clean, comfortable and bright. Good shuttle service provided by hotel.
7
Good hotel which is suitable for both relaxing and short break away from home.
Wai T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Cheap price for a fantastic out of town stay in HK

Cheap. Clean room.
8.7
It was under the bridge and the view was magnificent. Nice view of Tsing Ma bridge and the hotel buffet was also nice!
Jardine A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
It was very relaxing to stay in Royal View Hotel

The friendly staff, free shuttle and swimming pool.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay with the peaceful and relaxing ambiance.
Vanessa K. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
i like the sea view from the lobby.

actually its near the beach and near car park i like it so much
6
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
clean hotel

clean tidy and big
8
i think the hotel is so good, i like to live in the hotel . i will come back hong kong again , i want to share that the hotel would be very good.if i come back to hk, i will come to this hotel again. i love the environment and the service of the hotel.
Leung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Good value for any kind of traveller

Swimming pool
8
Tsang C. Couples China, June 23, 2013
The room is small and the price is quite high!

The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. The service is good and efficient. The shuttle bus service is excellent! The swimming pool is quite large and clean!
7.3
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2013
A Great Place to Stay

Staff Location and view
9.7
Elmira D. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2013
Quiet, Relaxing and time to Reflect yourself

We enjoyed the size of the rooms, The friendly Staff, The daily free Bus Transit to the city and return, The food in the Hotel Restaurant
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06