Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4410 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4410)
Sort by:
Shin H. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Beautiful Hotel at Affordable Price

Scenic View, Comfortable Rooms, Great Service
8
Nice stay in the hotel. Great view and comfortable room. Affordable in HK standard. However, it's slightly far from central location but the hotel provide free shuttle bus service at regular intervals.
Report this review
Chun C. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2013
good and bad

environment, cleaniness, comfort
6.7
the staff could have performed better on this: I submitted a request, and on the checkin day I called in advance to request for early check-in, but I was given a standard reply of check-in time, without any consideration of early check-in. I need to repeat my request and told them what I experienced previously, talked to a senior guy and got a reasonable reply. Also, they enjoyed giving a standard reply that last night we were full so we could not let you early check -in. this is disappointing.
Report this review
Pochung W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
very nice hotel and got nice view

clean,good price,nice view
6.7
Report this review
Xi C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
good sea view from my room!

shuttle bus, sea view, free wifi at lobby
7.3
good,twin bed, beautiful seaview and quiet ambience. provide shuttle bus to the nearest MTR station, shopping malls connected to that MTR station and convenient for shopping, eating and sight seeing.
Report this review
Ooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Nice comfort hotel

nice pool view, clean & bright room, valuable
9.3
somehow the internet speed is slow and weak, and suggest to extend the operation hour for the ground floor mini-mart.
Report this review
Arlene P. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
I like the food and the room was clean and new

Nice room and I like sauna..the food was great
8.3
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
nice view hotel

nice view hotel, easy to access to the beach, the swimming and the gym room are nice
7
this hotel is a nice hotel and the price is very reasonable. The size of the room is quite small but it have a nce view. the facilities are very nice. for example the swiing pool and the gym room
Report this review
Yit H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Nice hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, easy to get taxi,
7.3
No restaurant around the hotel. Not convenient because no bus or MTR nearby. We have to go everything by taxi only. Taxi Fare to Tsuen Wan is about HKD40 - HKD50.
Report this review
Khin S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
comfort room

room size;river view;free wifi
6.7
room size is fine but not convenient for food and shop for grocery items
Report this review
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
good place

location far from city, room is large, room is clean
6
location far from city, room is large, room is clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02