Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Lim W. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
enjoyable

clean comfortable
8
staff helpful and friendly n environment clean including room pool
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel, nice view.

Clean n tidy room, very nice view, near beach n TsingMa Bridge.
8.3
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
Nice sea view!

Clean,quiet,comfortable
8.3
Good in location!under the brigde.,enjoy the sun set and sun rise And the beautiful sea view!!
Robin H. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
short and quick

the shower, the location,
6
Won't be going back.
Antoine G. Families with young children France, May 1, 2013
Good stay in a nice hotel

clean, big room, we were 4 in the room (2 children / 2 adults)
7
We wanted a hotel to stay one night and as we were 4 (2 children and 2 adults) it was not easy to find a hotel allowing us to pay only one room. The room was clean and big, with a nice view on the ocean. The staff speaks a good english and the hotel is in between the airport and the city.
Jun W. Couples China, April 30, 2013
comfortable

t is a very nice, stylish designed and beautiful hotel.
8
Lilibeth L. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2013
enjoyed it very much. i would recommend it.

quiet sorrounding, clean rooms, nice staff
8.3
the only disappointment i have is the cancellation of my deposit which up to now is on hold to my credit card. can u help me about this, i already send an email to royal view hotel.
Hiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
the hotel is not bad, but a little bit far away

price, room size, view
7
T M. Couples China, April 28, 2013
great seaview

great location next to the sea and reasonable price
6
Darrell G. Couples Canada, April 27, 2013
Short layover for flight the next day

Staff service,easy to get to the airport,and quiet room.
7
Stay was fine,but the cost of taxi to and from the. Airport was high, 400 Hong Kong dollars return. Overall the stay was good and did everything we wanted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03