or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Attractive price but nothing special

PRICE,HYGIENE AND VIEW
7.3
Good price with acceptable room hygiene. The room is not very big, but you will have everything. It is clean but things start getting old. Overall is acceptable just the location is not convenient.
Vic M. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
clean hotel. family room.

nice view. our room overlooks the sea. clean and confortable bed
9
not really centrally located, but the shuttle service was great! we arrived a couple of hours early but we were made to wait until it was 2PM before we can check in.
Elaine L. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
It's okay good value

Its stuff is nice and speaks English. The room is nice and clean.
7.7
It's was okay
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Good value for money

Price, comfort, design
8
I had a pleasant time at the hotel. Everything was as expected and the price was very reasonable. A little bit far from the city centre but I didn't mind. The hotel does provide frequent shuttle buses that run until 10ish at night. So plan carefully if you intend to stay out late. Taxi from Tsuen Wan MTR station costs about 40HKD, but would be significantly more from Mok Kok or Causeway Bay.
Hung W. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Nice hotel... but a little bit far away

Clean room and nice personnel
7.3
Will come back again
Vanessa K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
great hotel but a bit far from city..

nice sea view, near beach. hv inroom kitchen..
6.7
Wong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
Nice cosmopolitan view

Nice people, nice view and nice service
9.7
The view of the room is extraordinary nice. People there serves well that understand customers' needs. I especially appreciate the design of the room and the use of essential oil in the room to make the odor nice.
Jeremy I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
High Standard but far out

Super room and shower. High quality for cost. View of the sea/harbour
7.7
The hotel is not easy to reach unless you use a taxi or know how. The hotel runs a free shuttle to Tsuen Wan MRT for Central but no regular link to Tsing Yi MRT for airport. From the airport it is possible to take the MRT to Tsing Yi and then change lines to reach Tsuen Wan MRT station where the hotel shuttle calls regularly. Now I know, I would use this hotel again as it is 4 star at a good rate. The room was great. The Tsuen Wan shuttle stops at 10pm so if you stay late in Central you need to take the MRT to Tsuen Wan and then get a taxi to the Hotel. The hotel is Central quality at much less if you can stand the slight inconvenience.
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
The location is far, but qiute enough.

The room is clean and tidy. Big enough, however the sea view is the as good as expected. The Balcony is a bit strange
6
No free parking, i think shall have free parking for people stay overnight.
Yat F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Not too bad

Beside the beach, good environment , relax place
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06