Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4306)
Sort by:
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
nice

good nice great
5.7
it is okay everything is fine, just a little far. if this is okay, this can be some car or bus can take us to hotel obviously, i just not able to go there until late.....
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Very comfortable and clean

Large room nice bathroom great view
8.7
Wonderful. No complaint. Wish that we had more time to experience this hotel.
Report this review
Hassan M. Couples Maldives, November 7, 2013
good

clean , transport , very quiet
7
its good I enjoyed it but only problem is the internet no range to all rooms hope they will improve soon
Report this review
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
good service but distance to MTR station

Reasonable price, clean room and comfort
6.7
good experience but the hotel location are distance to MTR station
Report this review
Mehdi Z. Business travelers France, November 7, 2013
Quiet Hotel but far for City Center

Quiet, Nice breakfast, Clean
5.7
For Relax, shuttle bus available to City Center Kowloon Good breakfast Hotel clean Shopping mall close
Report this review
Joshua K. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
rooms are nice, but the staff is lazy and rude.

room size, room cleaniness, price.
6.3
my stay would've been great if they didn't preform a so-called "security check". they woke us up, banging on our door and ringing our bell despite the "do not disturb" sign. they kept on doing it until we answered and even insisted on continuing their "security check". they claimed we never answered our phone but it never rang. but you shouldn't be doing something like this to begin with when we weren't supposed to check out until the day after. i reported to their front desk and they apparently decided to let the matter go and ignore us. i have yet to receive an apology or a reply of any sort.
Report this review
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Not comfortable stay

good money
4.3
staff are rude, room is not clean and noisy, I will not stay in this hotel again
Report this review
Beng H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
short transit stay

value for money,fast check in, clean
6
A short transit stay that is satisfactory.
Report this review
Gabriel W. Couples Canada, November 4, 2013
Great

Cheap, Nice room, Nice environment
7.3
Great hotel, I like it very much...................................
Report this review
Tsz S. Couples China, November 4, 2013
spacious room

spacious room but the service is slow
7.3
spacious room but the service is a bit slow. The restaurant is right next to the parking lot which is not good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04