Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5541 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

CHIONG T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
Good confortable hotel
Competitive price of 4-star hotel not that far from the airport
We are couple with 2 elder children and this hotel has the option of 4 adults in a room spacious enough to 4 of us. Our stay has been satisfactory.

Yuen C.
China
December 27, 2014
not very convenience and room is not that big
It is a bit in remote area, either taxi, mini bus or shuttle bus. The Ching Ma Bridge view is not as god as I thought. Also, the hot water supply got problem.
expected a relax stay, but the view and room decoration are not within expectation, por hot water supply, not recommend to stay.

Andrew C.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
Clean and quiet
Clean near airport friendly staff
Good will go back if i am on transit to another country is near airport

Tsz N.
Hong Kong
December 23, 2014
A Very Good Hotel
Free upgrade, very good seaview and big room
The hotel is not near to the city center. There is a free shuttle from city center to the hotel. But it is disappointing that there is a charge on the shuttle from the hotel back to the city center. It is surprising that there is a free wifi service at the room and the speed is fast.

Patricia D.
United States
December 23, 2014
Great hotel
Location, price, staff
It was a great stay, a beautiful hotel

WILLIS J.
United States
December 23, 2014
weather not hotel fault
staff attitude
ok

DING L.
Hong Kong
December 22, 2014
Ideal place for stay
Safe, clean, quiet and nice seaview

edwin N.
Canada
December 22, 2014
good
nice view, clean and tidy
nice

Edly R.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
Great
Scenery and near to Lido Beach. Good for swimming

Deny T.
Indonesia
December 21, 2014
very bad payibg shuttle bus!its far from station
clean room
Staff were rude,no hello or "please wait a second"while the staff always talking on the phone. Not free Shuttle bus service. So hated it. Its far from everywhere for God sake. If you continue charging people to get on the shuttle bus to the station, not long this hotel will loose their customers. If i werenot getting the deal from Agoda i won't take this hotel.While housekeeping clean the room they did not refill the bodysoap in the bathroom. So annoying! Going back to Hongkong, we are not coming back to this hotel!