or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4002 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4002)
Sort by:
Kc L. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2013
Kn

Good convenient comfortabke
6
Ok convenient comfortable,Ok convenient comfortable,Ok convenient comfortable
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Nice view, relaxing & comfortable.

Nice view, relaxing & comfortable.
8.3
Lau S. Couples China, August 28, 2013
Ocean view, Large clean room & Child friendly balc

Ocean view, Large clean room & Child friendly balc
8.3
Aylmerson E. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Facilities, rooms, quiet location
7.3
Hotel stay was ok. I believe it is one of the few hotels that provide has a swimming pool. This would be perfect stay if you were here for relaxation only. However, its quite far from the nearest MTR station, hence, you can't just go out and dine. Shuttle service going to the MTR is provided but of course has its own schedule and is only available until 10:40PM. Most cab drivers (at least the one that I've flagged down) don't know of this hotel as well. So better be ready with your map. Cost of cab fare is not cheap, at least 40HKD.
Sha H. Couples China, August 27, 2013
perfect day

service; cleaning; eating
8.7
Both my boy friend and I felt good when we lived in the hotel, very quiet and cleaning. The scenery of night is very beautiful because of the Tsing Ma Bridge. Though, It is a little bit difficult to find the hotel, we take the tax in or out...
Lau S. Couples China, August 26, 2013
Royal View Hotel

beaches and sun, ocean view, large room size
8.3
Norbert L. Couples Seychelles, August 25, 2013
i got what i paid for.

swimmiing pool. reestaurant. tranwuility
9
i was a bit dissapointed as no one showed us our room upon check-in. had to find our own way.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Quiet Surroundings, yet inconvenience

Quiet, Weekend recharge
5
Good for a short weekend recharge if you prefer to spend your stay in the hotel only, hotel do provide shuttle service to the nearest Mtr station where few small shopping malls are there.
Wai D. Families with older children China, August 25, 2013
“Worst Hotel Lobby Exp. (No Place to sit)

1. View (Ocean View) 2. Have taxi service available 3. Countryside (Different feeling from Hong Kong Citylife)
3.3
a.mattress was too soft. b. Stain on the mattress cover and pillow case. They said there was no record,so they did not trust witnesses from my family. c. No place to sit and pack my luggage after checking out. After arguing with the staff, they finally showed us the hidden group lounge at the lobby. They had never tried to show us in the first place.
Ronald M. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Very distant, nice small get away

lots of sunshine, close to beach, good service
6
too far away may not survive if travel business die down

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08