or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3889 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3889)
Sort by:
Angeline L. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2013
An awesome experience!

Friendly and attentive staff.
8.7
An enjoyable stay and the attentiveness of the staff is an added bonus. Would certainly want to repeat the experience in the near future.
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Ver Good

Room is Clean, Tidy and Big
7
Very Good Room and Nice View, beside a small beach
Vanessa K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
its near the beach and have good service .

have good tranfer mini bus, its located near the beach and sea.
8
there is a shuttle bus to MTR station but only to tsuen wan that one is convidence. to tsim sha shui that only have 3 section seem doesn't really good for traveler , maybe they have to avoid the traffic jam thats why
Edmon B. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
Nice and Elegant

Clean spacious accomodating staffs nice interior modern style
9
The stay was totally relaxing.. We've never had such spacious room in Hong Kong though the location is challenging. I know that it is totally safe in Hong Kong but it a bit eerie to go back to the hotel late. It's very nice and for the amount that we hve paid for it's worth it. Sad, it is not quite far from the life of Hong Kong no nearby shopping area or restaurants. It will be perfect for family's with small kids, to run around and they even have a play area.
Ho S. Couples China, July 13, 2013
good . go again

place view and clean
5
PLace good view good , but the manner of staff is not good , need to improved.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Good for relaxation

comfort, nice view, convenience
7.7
very nice view which is just next to TingKau Bridge. Also just next to the beach.
Cuiwu W. Families with young children China, July 12, 2013
reasonable price , comfortable

price , address , by the sea
9
It's the first time to stay at this hoteal , at first , just feel the price is reasonalbe, the hotel enviroment is good , the hotel cleak is polite , the traffic also is very convenient , just the last hotel shuttle bus is too early , it the hotel card is bigget , it will be better
Kwok C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Too far!

nice view and room is clean, but the traffic is like only taxi...
6.3
the hotel is actually really nice but the location is just too far from mall, restaurants and everything. In fact there are only factories around.
Vanessa K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
very nice stay in HK

free shuttles bus, nice staff and fast check in .
8
the hotel is near the beach, also can travel to disney easily, and it take 30 mins to airport, I do recommend this hotel.
Hoi L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Staff are very thoughful and friendly.

Swimming Pool. Food. Room service
8.7
I would like to share my experience here. One day I got injured and staff here are very kind with brining their medical box to my room and help me clean and put plaster. very kind and thoughful. their room service is very fast and never reject on your request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01