or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3242 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3242)
Sort by:
Siok K. Couples January 28, 2013
Nice view

clean room with big size
9.3
love the environment and bus shuttle, very convenient and friendly staffs
Diana L. Couples South Africa, January 28, 2013
Small rooms, but comfortable

Shuttle bus service
5.3
The hotel is not conveniently placed at all. If it were not for the shuttle bus service, it would be totally out of the way. Will not stay here again.
Aminath L. Couples Maldives, January 24, 2013
Great location, lovely hotel

Love the room, very spacious and clean
9.3
Easily excess to MTR station as they have shuttle bus on every 15 mins. And its very punctual. Love the location and room
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Beautiful view

Very good view and silent hotel
7
This hotel u can see the view of ding gua bridge!! The view is really great especially at night. The room also big and comfortable!! But the location is not convenient, no direct transportation to downtown.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
quiet place

good location
7.3
I stayed in this hotel for several times. It's such a quiet place to stay which can provide good service to customer. But I suggest they should add more different destinations of shuttle bus instead of just providing Tsim Sha Tsui and Tsuen Wan. Also, More kinds of food should be provided because this hotel is a bit far from the city, if they can provide more kinds of food, customer don't have to go out for searching restaurant.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
quiet place

quiet enough
7
I stayed in this hotel for several times. It's such a good hotel for relaxing because the location is quiet enough and far enough from the city. However, it's not that convenience for traveling although there has shuttle bus provided. And I suggest to provide more different types of food in hotel as there's not much choices.
Kwok F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
nice view

cheap, view, beach
7.7
this is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still highly recommend to others
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2013
the hotel is very far from city

quit surrounding
3
the hotel is very far from city and hk disneyland.i will never stay this hotel again.the staff is not polite and helpful.if u take cab to the city or hk disneyland it will cost u around 240-280hkd..very expensive,the room is so small and the toilet too.i stayed for 3 days 2 night at this hotel and i regret that i booked this hotel.even the hotel is cheap but the taxi cost u bomb! i rather pay extra more for other hotel rather than paying the taxi 550-600hkd a day just to get to the city.
Vincent O. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
Near to airport, great service, decent size room

Provide transport to nearest MTR, excellent service n good restaurant
8
The hotel is near to the airport and provide transport to the nearest MTR station. The staff are well trained and service with a smile.
Zhi J. Families with young children China, January 17, 2013
Great location and fair price

Great location, close to the beach
7
This hotel location is awesome, very close to the beach, and with a fantastic view of the bridge. What really surprised me and my son is the game room, which is free of charge and nobody there, we spent pleasant moment there feel like home. The other thing we like is the fair price, it makes the good value for the hotel after all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08