or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Lirong Z. Business travelers China, April 25, 2013
Feel good

Price ,Clean ,Network
8.7
All feel good ,but WIFI can not use ,if add free wifi for customers ,it will be better ,you know ,if we travel for business ,it is very trouble withou WIFI
Steffen M. Families with young children Germany, April 25, 2013
Close to airport and Disneyland, value for money

Price, Proximity to Disneyland
7.7
Adibah A. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2013
GREAT AND FUN

COMFORTABLE ROOM,FREE SHUTTLE BUS AND NICE SURROUNDING
8
Lothar K. Couples Germany, April 21, 2013
OK stay in a bad location

clean room, near airport,
5
This hotel is clearly overpriced on weekends, the guest gets one hour Internet free, works only in the lobby. The restaurant to small for the 650+ rooms, 200 HK dollars taxi to the airport. Next time i stay in Central or Kowloon near the Airport Express station. you have to order the taxi the evening before to be sure to get one.
Alex C. Couples Canada, April 21, 2013
Around area quite comfortable and nice

quiet and clean also have shuttle bus to/from Tuen Wan Mtr the most disappointed was even though I was on time the last bus to hotel unfortunate was too full I can't get in the driver was unfriendly.
7.7
Everything was fine the area was quiet and nice, the hotel provide shuttle bus to and from Tsuen Wan MTR is really smart but unfortunately the night shift driver was really unfriendly we can said he was rough I was there on time for the last shuttle bus back to hotel on Saturday it was too full he kick client out of the bus without any help, afterward I have to get taxi back to hotel it is very impolite. I scare to come back this hotel again.
Hung P. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
the location is quiet and fresh air

staff, food and transportation
8
This is my second time I live in this hotel, it seems better than last time, the hotel provide shuttle but to the MTR, it is so convenience for us to go everywhere, the view is good and the place is quite and the air is fresh. I really like it. I wish next time I will go back again.
Lai C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
great hotel with friendly staff

free shuttle bus, good size room, good equipped gym and swimming pool
7.3
The hotel is great with free shuttle bus to and from the Tsuen Wan stations, it will even be better if they can run more trips to and from Tsim Sha Tsui. The gym is well equipped with 24 hours opening and swimming pool is nice with safe guard attended. Price is reasonable and room is good sized. Stall are friendly and helpful.
Svandis O. Couples Iceland, April 17, 2013
A luxary hotel

Clean, big rooms and good breakfast
8
The hotel is really nice but also really expensive! It is bit far away from everything but they have a free shuttle bus to the train station. The rooms are really nice and clean and the breakfast is cheap for a nice hotel like this.
Ben L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
nice view

comfy beds, shuttle bus to MTR station, good relaxing view
6.7
may want to re-train the staff, not very friendly, and no smiles at all
Ben L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
location far away, but view is good

good view, bright, fresh air
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01