or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3557 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Angeline L. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel room with great service staff

Affordable rates, comfortable room and attentive staff.
7.3
A wonderful experience. Despite the location, the hotel provides a great shuttle service to Tsuen Wan MTR and Tsuen Wan West MTR. Very peaceful and serene surroundings. A good place to rest and relax.
Manoj M. Business travelers India, April 7, 2013
Very Few & Limited choice

Shuttle to MTR, Clear and Nice Bed
4.7
Rooms are small, Very limited choice of room dining, Breakfast is not worth
Kapil J. Couples India, April 7, 2013
Awesome for the price paid

Clean, grand, comfy
8.7
We stayed in Royal View Hotel for a day and it was a perfect short stay, hotel is very clean/new/quite. Room are nice and comfy. i would recommend all the people with budget $100 to go this hotel as its really worth the money. They have no respect for vegetarian in there Menu so it would be great if they can put some veg stuffs in Menu :) It was really great stay in Royal View.
Donald S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
I quite like the hotel

comfortable, value for money, Ocean view
6.3
this hotel is closure to Lantau Island and Disneyland, if u plan to visit these 2 places then this is the right hotel, the hotel should provide more frequent buses / larger shuttle bus to Tsim sha 咀, and considering to extend the last shuttle bus to 12 midnight
Cheng W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
The location is not convenience.

Price is reasonable, Room space is big enough, Seaview
5
The car park fee is very expensive. The charge of car park is much higher than downtown. It is not good to me.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Excellent place with silent. It's not expensive

Clean, quiet and cheap
6.7
I think the hotel is good. But the location is a bit inconvenient. I love the place and it is cheap. It is a clean hotel. Who love a relax trip, just hook this hotel.
Kayoko K. Couples Japan, April 6, 2013
very far from the hk hotspots

room, breakfast, far from tourist spot
6
The hotel was very far from the tourist spots and the hotel was in the middle of the many freeway.
Teo Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
nice

good view, room comfortable, luxury
7.7
good experience and good view. room big and comfortable. free bus shuttle services.
William F. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2013
2 night extension of hotel stay

shuttle to MTR, comfortable clean rooms, value
7
We had a very enjoyable, comfortable stay at the Royal View thanks to Manager Mr Ricky Lao. We decided to extend our stay because we were so comfortable in the upgraded room.
Trevor B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Adequate

Breakfast was very good.
7.3
The stay was acceptable and the bed very comfortable. I dislike intensly square sinks though if they are so good why not go the wholeway and have square toilets. Enough said!!! The non existance of a hotel shuttle bus. Make your own way there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01