Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
5058 reviews

2567 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5058)
Sort by:
Desmond F. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Amazing location

Clean, comfortable and contained.
8.7
very good. i love it that it gives the feel that you are really having an holiday. the view is either mountainous view or sea view which is very nice.
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
good

comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Peng C. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Comfortably classy stay at the Royal View Hotel

Clean, comfort, big room
6
Stayed here as part of an outing with my fellow doctors. The location is on a stunning outcrop of rock along Castle Road. The rooms were very clean, the airconditioning worked perfectly, and there was a coffee and tea maker en suite.
Report this review
Xiao H. Groups China, March 18, 2014
easy to Shenzhen and airport

good room rate, good room standard, nice swim pool
7.3
transport van to town is too busy.
Report this review
Ronnel C. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
relaxing comfort

service, ambiance, staff
8.3
Well the room service is satisfying. The surrounding is very nice. You can see mountains and the suspension bridge on the other side. They also provide Fast shuttle to the mtr which is very convenient when you want to roam around and try to find best food to eat in hongkong
Report this review
Raman P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Almost close to perfect

The staffs, the shuttle bus that arrives frequently and punctually.
7.7
It was good, almost perfect. My room was on the 18th floor and there was a mini garden just outside my room, I could see a view as well. The room was huge for 1-2 pax, like a mini apartment style. The only thing I wasn't very pleased about was the pillow cases weren't very clean and I had to spend some time dusting it myself. The quality of the pillows weren't too good too, had a neck ache after a few days.
Report this review
Loh C. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Hotel Stay

Cheap, comfortable & nice rooms
8.3
Nice quiet environment
Report this review
Abdoulaye D. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great hotel, great service and wonderful staff.

Quality, confort, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Superb and clean hotel with the friendliest staff I have seen in a while.
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
good staff

good staff and clean room
6.7
the royal view hotel gave me an overall impression was good and match my expectation. hotel staff are polite and welcome all the guests. the hotel room was clean. but the room looks a bit over used, when i compare the stay i have last time.
Report this review
Chi P. Families with young children China, March 16, 2014
great view hotel

the sea view was good. good service. clean room
9
the location was slight far away from MTR station but the transportation system was quite good.
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 2567 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at Ting KauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02