Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (518)
Sort by:
Mary G. Families with young children Norway, May 21, 2015
Hongkong Escapade

food,room,( with the view)
7.3
Our stay was very nice! Especially the 18th flr! The view was marvelous! Unfortunately, it had been raining! 😞 The location was a bit hassle for us otherwise it was a very nice experience!
Kin K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
good

new, location and price
8
Petty good
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Average

spacious room
4.3
unlike other hotel in hong kong, here the room is quite spacious and clean. but the staffs not friendly at all. location is out of town and no free shuttle provided. they charged you 10hkd from hotel to tsuen wan station. we want to use their coin laundry but they said only available for those who staying longer around 2 weeks. for us who booking from agoda (and only for 4nights they not allowed), for me they shouldn't provide that facilities at all. i'll never stay at this hotel again.
Fong B. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
no comments

the sea view, the staff service
5
Michael D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Just acceptable convenience and comfort

Nothing comes to mine.
4
Just acceptable would not stay there again!
Dindo B. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Nice hotel

Food, view, clean
7.7
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Great standard, good service, clean

The facilities are at its best condition. They have a pool, sauna & jacuzzi. Jacuzzi is too hot though 😄 the service ranked 4 coz there are friendly & not so friendly staffs. Rooms are clean
8.7
The hotel stay was great. The family seaview room view was awesome & my kids love it. We get to stay a while at the beach as the water is freezing cold. The service was great except for the FO staff who checked us in 'coz he wasn't smiling and not so approacheable
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
It has a great view and convenience.

cleanliness, comfort & ease of transport.
8
It was suitable for our needs.
Mari R. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
Ok

Very nice view of the horizon, clean and spacious room
7
It was a quick stay, just needed a place to sleep. I arrived late already and left in the morning so I saw nothing but highway from my room. But it was a very nice place to stay.
Wong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
clean room

staff is quite helpful. My kid especially like the kids room.. Other facilities are satisfactory. Enjoy our trip
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08