or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Poolside Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (288)
Sort by:
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
great stay with a beautiful view

beautiful view with the bridge, comfy beds, shuttle provided
6
Mok S. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Nice but the pillow was uncomfortable

Friendly staff, the room was clean, shuttle bus service
7.7
It's nice but unfortunately the given pillow was uncomfortable. I got my neck hurt after 1 night stay. But the staff was very friendly and with the shuttle bus service, we had a great experience to search the nice roaster duck at the famous shop and access to MRT station easily.
Marissa S. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Nice and Comfortable hotel,

Friendly and Helpfull Staff, Nice room, Near Disney Land and Hotel
8.7
Well, I stay in this hotel just for one night in the last day of my travel time.. The hotel was far away from the MTR Station but they have free shuttle BUS from the MTR Station to the hotel. The staffs are very friendly and helpfull, They really help us to get all information that we need. The room is very nice and comfortable and I love the view too.. Its near to disney land and to the airport. its around 130 HKD to get to the disney land and 320 HKD to the airport.. Recomended Hotel!
Karla J. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2013
Family friendly

Breakfast
7
It was a nice and clean hotel with free wi fi access. The shuttle service is convenient but it will be better if they extend the time specially during holidays.
Zheng J. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2013
large and clean room

large room, clean, comfortable
8.7
never expect such a big room in HK by this affordable price
Ring L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Awesome hotel so far

It's big, clean and beautiful
8.7
It's really awesome that we got a sea view room! The room is large and it's always clean! My friends and I really liked it and we have decided to drop by again just to sleep in the room! Haha!
Todd S. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2013
just fine. pleasant stay.nice view

ocean view. price, quiet surroundings
7
Just fine.We stayed here the night before catching our plane home the next day. it was only $100 for 3 adults in US dollars. The taxi to the airport cost around $35 US. Nice view of water and bridge. Clean and small.
Loo S. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Enoying, the nicest hotel that i stay ever

room , view , location
9.3
Thank you agoda for providing such a reasonable price to me , it was so nice and enjoyable with pools , sku garden and etc.
Nizamurni M. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
A comfortable stay and totally value for money

Big room, nice view and big swimming pool
8.7
Definitely a plus for the room because it is so big with comfortable bed, big window, kitchen cabinet that will make you feel so homely for a longer stay.
Joanne S. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2013
Location is out of place unless u want to be quiet

Beautiful sea view
6.7
Hotel is located quite a deserted area. unless you are looking for quiet retreat that no one can disturb you. You need to travel by shuttle bus or taxi in order to shop or dine. There is no other building nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Centre Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PoolsideRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe@TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (Classroom style)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting area of One Bedroom SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08