Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
5044 reviews

2561 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (5044)
Sort by:
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2016
Reasonable price and good staff

Reasonable price, not crowdy, staff are friendly
7.3
Report this review
Dhana W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2016
need more reception.Check out time needs 30 minut

need more staff. hotel with more than 400 bed rooms. only have 2 staff for check out.
3.3
Waiting to long for check in and out
Report this review
Anthony T. Business travelers Canada, January 29, 2016
So rude! It's like they think they're doing you a
2.7
Everyone there was rude. Food was terrible.
Report this review
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2016
••••

Great view, close to airport
8.7
The breakfast buffet is not good at all
Report this review
Angel S. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2016
Good service.

Good view. Good food. Good staffs.
8
Very good
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2016
Hotel far city centre, no free shuttle bus out.

Quiet, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Overall, we are quite satisfied to stay here for 3 days.
Report this review
Deepak H. Couples China, January 11, 2016
Awesome hotel but not such awesome staff

Very Spacious Rooms. Very Clean & Tidy. Value for Money.
7.7
Very comfortable and good looking hotel. The ocean view from my room was great. The rooms are spacious and the overall feel is pretty good. However, the staff could be trained to be a little more hospitable, in fact sometimes it felt they have been trained to be rather rude to the guests.
Report this review
Chiu C. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2016
Good to stay

Sea view, sea view and sea view
6.7
Comfortable and good to stay.
Report this review
George F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
Over ratted hotel.

The rooms were good
5.3
The day we arrived we were asked to wait for our room.We arrived around 12.30 hrs.we were told it would be about 15 minutes by an unfriendly female receptionist .45 minutes later we were still waiting.they never informed us I was fed up waiting as my 7 year old daughter was asking why we couldn't get up to our room, we had booked online a week previously .
Report this review
Alex M. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2016
nice stay

view,room,hotel shuttel
6.7
our stay was nice and comfortable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2561 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at Ting KauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04