or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (573)
Sort by:
Chun C. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2015
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy, view
6.7
I stayed here for several times already. I like the surrounding area much. But I only chose it when the price was good.
Chun C. Solo travelers China, January 6, 2015
Clean

Clean tidy relax
6
I've been here several times but only when price is good
Hisanori N. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2015
Good

Shuttle bus
6.7
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
ok

room
6.3
Haleemath S. Solo travelers Maldives, December 24, 2014
It was okay.

Transport to the city.
5
Staffs were not so welcoming and nobody cared to smile at the customers when I arrived. Staffs service were so poor but later some staffs were okay.
Ding T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Ideal place for stay

Safe, clean, quiet and nice seaview
7.7
Olivia T. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2014
The water tape of bathroom is installed improperly

Quiet, clean, lot of space in hallway
5
Becky M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Some disappointment

It was clean and comfortable. Desk staff friendly and efficient. Good and free Wi-Fi.
7
Disappointed in a few things. They advertised 'Airport Transfer' - I asked for this, but then was told had to contact hotel directly, then was told there wasn't any. One of the main reason I chose the hotel. Also the info in the room said the buffet breakfast was until 11. I arrived at 10:15 and was almost told I couldn't have it because it was closing at 10:30. They rushed and put food away and gave no leeway for people trying to finish the meal. Very little space in lobbies, etc. The terrace/garden/poolside, etc all were either closed or not worth being in. So no place to hang when they didn't allow a late check-out and I still had hours before needing to be back to the airport.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Remote location, business standard hotel

Remote location, not many people in this location
5.3
Sin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Good value for money but remote location

Neat and tidy room, Good lightning and quick wifi
6
Would be better if the staff can take more initiative to help and be more friendly; the shuttle bus services shouldn't have charged; shuttle bus should cover more destinations; tourist-spots tickets should be available at reception desks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06