Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape) Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido Beach Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top Garden Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau Bridge Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game Zone Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (256)
Sort by:
Ada L. Families with older children China, June 27, 2015
RELAX PLACE

GOOD VIEW
6.7
QUIET, GOODVIEW
Donnabelle L. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2015
Our short but enjoyable stay in Royal View hotel.

1.) Front desk staff (Ms. Coby & Ms. Katrina Cheung) were very helpful & friendly. 2.) We loved the view from our rooms. 3.) There was a shuttle service.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in Royal View hotel. Will definitely consider going back in the future. Will be recommending it to our friends.
Jordan G. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2015
Very good

Pool, gym and sauna
7
Relaxing especially the sea view room. Gym and sauna room is very good. Far from tsuen wan station. Hitrl shuttle from/to tsuen wan is 10hkg per person.
Gary W. Families with older children Canada, June 5, 2015
Just Okay

Beautiful View, Convenient shuttle service
5.7
Overall, my stay was okay. The staff were friendly, but took a long time to check in and check out of the hotel. The room itself is a decent size, carpets and blinds not the cleanest and the bathroom was quite worn down (sink was all scratched/chipped, shower floor was collecting water, etc.)
Merdilyn A. Families with older children May 31, 2015
Best Hotel near Lido Beach

room, infinity pool and the restaurant
9
Shiau Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Spending times for queue shuttle bus

Clean,best ocean views, comfortable
7.7
Overall goods, but take times to waiting shuttle bus
Leah T. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Worth your money!

The place is clean and nice. Friendly staff and knows and understand english.
8.7
We got our family room on a discounted price and I would say it's worth it!!! Even if it was far, the transportation system they have is just so easy. But. One thing I didn't really like was paying for the shuttle. Isn't that suppose to be free? Well I wish next time it would be free shuttle to every guests. But all in all super satisfied so far 👌🏽
Helen O. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2015
The location is the biggest problem, so secluded.

clean, nice room, big enough space.
5.3
The place is so secluded that you need to spend so much in transportation to go anywhere.
Ma M. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel but lacks accessibility

We like the room, the view and teh accomodation of an early check in
6.7
Hoi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
1

1
7
1

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lido BeachRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ting Kau BridgeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Game ZoneRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Main Door

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06