or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3592 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3592)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
peaceful location.

peaceful location.good buffet breakfast.comfortable room.
8
The hotel overlooks a wonderful pleasant "peace" park and is near many reasonably priced true Thai (not Tourist)restaurants. It is within walking distance of sky train station Victory Monument, which is a good way to get around Bangkok with the very heavy road traffic jams there.
Fabio M. Couples Italy, November 25, 2013
good location, good room and very kind staff

kind staff at the reception, clean room with safe and wide bathroom.
9
2nd time we've been here. Very good location: quiet ,in front of a public park but very near to some thai restaurants and shops and to Victoria Monument Station from where you can catch the sky train to move in Bangkok (Siam Square, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Mo Chit bus station, etc.) easily skipping the traffic jam. There is also a minibus station to reach the main touristic destinations at cheap price (e.g. Hua Hin at 180 baht/person). Nice and wide hall with reastaurant, bar, internet point, travel agent and other services. Clean room with safe inside, free wifi and a very comfortable bed. Wide bathroom with shower and bathtub. The breakfast is not impressive but you won't leave with empty stomach. On arrival the room we booked was not available so the reception kindly upgraded us to a superior room with no charge. We would like to point out the professionality and kindness of the staff at the reception. Surely we will come back.
Sathaporn L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Very nice to stay here. It 's easiy access .

Clean Comfortable and safe
8
Very good. I like this place. Close to BTS. Easy to find restaurant. I can travel by using BTS to any place around BKK. Fast check in. Staff are very nice. When we arrive, there is an apple to serve u in the table in the room. That' s great. This hotel is suitable for couple and business people. There can find it wasily from the main road. But parking is not too many. However, most of all are nice!!!
Tarika S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Make myself at home.

The room is clean and comfortable bed. Front and housekeeper 're friendly. It's near BTS which is very convenience to go to shopping centers.
8.7
I was happy to be in this hotel so i went there once again last week. Next month i will go to bkk ,i also stay inthis hotel again. Cause it 's very comfortable bed ,clean room ,safe and convenient to go anywhere i like. It's worth my money.
Gordon L. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2013
Value hotel that keeps getting better

Great value, cheerful staff, very good breakfast
8.7
Have stayed here numerous times over the past few years, and it keeps getting better each stay. The rooms are of a good standard, the staff are always cheerful. Recent renovations to lobby, restaraunt area, and continued improvement of breakfast has made this great value for money. BTS station nearby, also easy to get taxis from Soi Rangnam (100m), good local eating options, removed from the hustle and bustle.
Gordon L. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
A Gem for the price!

Price, location, friendly staff
8
I'll be honest, I love this hotel. There are more luxurious hotels around, but for value this hotel takes a lot of beating. It's located in a quietish residential area, but very close to BTS for easy transport. 100m from Soi Rangnam which has some great eating options. The staff are always friendly, and the hotel has continually updated it's interior over the 4 years I've been visiting. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Piromsakdi L. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2013
The Location of the hotel satisfied my purpose of

reasonable priced,easy access to the public transport
6
The hotel is located in a one way lanne( soi ) about 40 metres from the rangnam road near to th King Power city shopping centre .It is about 500 meters to the public transport & BTS sky train station so it is easy to move around.There are many local restaurants & local food stalls near by. & the small shopping centre,The room of the hotel is clear & quite comfortable
James L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Good as usual

Location, staff, food
8
Good as usual. Helpful staff and good location. I have stayied at the royal view many times and is always good. The hotel is well located near to the markets and is good for shopping. The hotel is also close the the Bangkok sky train which is helpful. The hotel also has it's own spa area.
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Fantastic Insider deal , very comfortable stay.

1. Great location near Victory Monument
9
Sathaporn L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2013
Very nice. Clean . Affordable. Convenient

Location. Comfortable. Clean
9.3
Very good. I like this place. Close to BTS. Easy to find restaurant. I can travel by using BTS to any place around BKK. Fast check in. Staff are very nice. When we arrive, there is an apple to serve u in the table in the room. That' s great. This hotel is suitable for couple and business people. There can find it wasily from the main road. But parking is not too many. However, most of all are nice!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07