or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3522 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Craig G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
great place to stay great location

staff location and price
10
loved it will to stay again great staff great location easy to get around from this hotel
Siti K. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2013
Large rooms

Large room, fast and free internet
7.3
When booking the room, i read reviews about the fast WIFI connection. Was pleasantly surprised that it is indeed the case! The location was a little disappointing as it was abit further from the BTS station than what i had expected. Nonetheless a good stay.
Siti K. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Comfortable

Large room, fast and free internet
7.3
When booking the room, i read reviews about the fast WIFI connection. Was pleasantly surprised that it is indeed the case! The location was a little disappointing as it was abit further from the BTS station than what i had expected. Nonetheless a good stay.
Phairin T. Families with older children Thailand, September 8, 2013
good location, shopping centre,nice hotel

large room,soft bed,great location to shopping.
7.7
We had a good time at our stay, friendly staff and close to shopping centre.
Preyasinee J. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2013
Impressive

Location and location
8.7
I will be back again for sure, I will be back again for sure, I will be back again for sure
David D. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
nice small city hotel

family friendly, staff spoke good english, next door to park
8
Everything was as we expected after reading reveiws before we booked, a very good hotel for us
Stefanie L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
comfortable stay at OK prices

big room, cable t.v. , internet access in the room
8
This time it was OK. I have stayed here before and stayed in nicer rooms, this time I was shoved into the back of the 7th floor next to a room with construction. The room was dark and in need of repairs for small fixtures. I was a little disappointed this time since I have stayed here several times before with nothing but perfect reviews. Might not stay here again.
Chalermphong T. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
great time best location

clean good location value for money
8
Easy to connect to other town great environmential can goout at night easily
Henry B. Business travelers Germany, August 31, 2013
Big and Clean

clean room, friendly staff, centrally located
6.3
Very nice hotel. Clean. Close to Skytrain. Just walk a few minutes to BTS station. It's also close to Victory Monument.
Vuthikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2013
good relax.

Wifi fast, big bathroom, near BTS sky train
8
Bath towels are old.Wifi fast, big bathroom, near BTS sky train.Big bed. room clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04