or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3660 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3660)
Sort by:
Naphasorn C. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2014
Clean room, staffs friendly

Great location, great breakfast, staffs friendly
8.7
We love this hotel. We are always stay at this hotel when we were in Bangkok. Staffs here are very friendly. Very. Nice clean room and great breakfast.
Stefanie L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
Great comfort a stone's throw from public transpor

bath tub, breakfast, comfy beds
10
Excellent. I visit this hotel regularly because of the convenient location and comfy rooms. The bathtubs are a HUGE selling point for me!
Chanpat K. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2014
good. comfort. near station.

comfort. near station. clean.
10
feel good
Rungsak A. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2014
Good

Location accommodation satff
7.3
It's valuable
Grace W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Efficient

Location, Price and
8
It was a pleasant stay: would recommend it as a good base camp for touring the City of Bangkok
Philip L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, staff, access to park
6.7
The hotel suits my needs, the park next door is pleasant, and it is in a good location for what I want. The staff are very pleasant. Unfortunately, since my first stay the breakfast quality has been going steadily downhill. Breakfast here used to be a highlight. These days the food is cold and much of it doesn't appear to have been freshly cooked. Instead of being a real treat and a great start to the day (how it used to be) it is now barely edible. The balconies are definitely NOT child friendly and the glass door is easy to open. This is a big concern with young children.
Hieu N. Couples Canada, January 19, 2014
Luxury & Convenience at Affordable Price

Location. Comfortable room. Free computers in lobby area.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again the next time I return to BKK. The location is near Victory Monument, but set away from the hustle and bustle of the intersection on a small road facing the park. I enjoyed eating in the local area restaurants and from the street vendors. The staff members are friendly and professional.
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Will come back again

Staff very helpful and polite
8.3
Valentina B. Solo travelers Italy, January 13, 2014
Excellent value for money

The hotel staff was friendly. Rooms are comfortable and clean. It's a very good quality budget hotel. The only thing missing is a swimming pool!
8.3
Hui J. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Real value for money stay in a central location

Comfortable room with ample facilities, nice massage place, friendly staff
7
Royal view resort is what every budget traveller is looking for. It provides comfortable accomodation, ample facilities and staff display true hospitality. However, try to have at least one staff well-versed in english on duty as we had problems communicating to them when we needed room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06