Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3758 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3758)
Sort by:
Venice C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Very comfertable stay in royal view.

Clean, quiet, friendly staff.
8
Great! The staff was friendly. Fast check in and check out. The morning security its very friendly, he told us about the taxi cost of arriving from airport to this hotel and from this hotel to chatuchak to prevent us from scam. The hotel is clean and quiet. Abit far from central but around the hotel area quite a lot of streets food and shopping center.
Duangmontree R. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2014
It quite clean and comfortable hotel

Good service mind, good location, no crowding
6.3
Poonsak B. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2014
location, budget hotel

location, budget hotel, close to BTS
7.7
Sopsan J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Nice and close to public transportation.

Nice, peace and comfy
8
Stan M. Couples New Zealand, May 28, 2014
Lovely hotel, peaceful and quiet. Good quality.

Clean, modern and reasonable price
7.7
Great, very comfortable and tidy hotel
Phuong H. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2014
Comfortable rooms. Poor customer service

Spacious room, good room service, good location (near to Bts, shopping malls)
6
Generally my stay at this hotel is good. The room is clean and spacious. Location is good. However, some reception staffs are not so friendly and helpful. We had to catch an early flight to airport so we booked the hotel transportation service days before departure. Despite a few round of confirmation with the hotel staffs, on the departure day, no driver showed up and the counter staff did not even check. Only after we asked for a few times, they told us that the driver got stuck somewhere and could not come. They refunded the money and asked us to find a metered taxi when we were alr late (?!). Luckily the doorman was kind enough to bring us to find a taxi. We might hv missed our flight and that didnt leave a good impression abt the hotel
Dee I. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable & spaceous room;value for money

1) Clean, comfortable & spaceous room
9
Phanumas K. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Great

clean, reasonable price, centrally located
8.7
Jimmy S. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
will return for stay and good service

service, convenient, nice staff they have
8
good, will return when i m back in bangkok with my wife
Fabio M. Couples Italy, May 4, 2014
NIce, quiet, good location and good staff

Location, nice rooms and staff
9.3
We've been here many times and never went wrong. Good location, good rooms, good staff. The breakfast could be better, but it's ok. Very near to BST and minibus station (Victory Monument). Easy to reach the shopping centers, the airport and Mochit bus station by BTS. Nearby there are a big park with a lot of green and many local restaurants: cheap but very good food. Walk around and in the evening the sidewalks become street restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07