Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3700 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3700)
Sort by:
Rada S. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2014
good location, nice room ,near shopping

good location, nice room ,near shopping
6
Craig G. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
great love this hotel

staff location price
10
love this hotel room are big and very comfortable for longer stays and great for short stays too , staff always friendly and willing to help
Huang J. Couples China, March 31, 2014
Great stay

Location, closed to great street food , close to BTS
7.7
Great , will come back and stay again. Only thing I didn't like was that the balcony had no good view .
Gaston L. Groups Australia, March 21, 2014
It was very good - just perfect

cleaness - quiet - close to BTS station
7.7
Very good , nothing to complain .Easy access to BTS . Therefore it is very convenient to go from one mall to an other.
Tze C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

Easy access to food varieties, near BTS station, and hotel is clean
7.7
No complaints, generally comfortable through the stay.
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Always Pleasant

Location, Price and Service
8.7
I always have a pleasant stay here and enjoy the relaxing nature of the hotel. I prefer staying away from central Sukhumvit, the 'faring ghetto' far enough away from the sleaze and hustle and bustle. Affordable hotel with everything you need and it has a relaxing atmosphere. Lots of restaurants around and a cinema and small shopping complex too. Easy access to the airport via the sky train with only about a five or so minute walk from Victory Monument station. Just be sure that either your bags have wheels on them or alternatively its only about 35 or 40 baht to the hotel from the station. Will stay here again.
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Always Pleasant

Location, Price and Service
8.7
I always enjoy staying here. Rooms are of a good standard, and it's always pretty quiet. Beds are really comfortable and the rooms are cheaper than those near Sukhumvit. Breakfast is pretty good and there are computers for use in the lobby. Staff are always helpful. I spent a lot of miy time chilling out in the room as I had a medical concern and the front desk provided a DVD player to watch movies on. Will stay again.
Joan L. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Near BTS, High speed internet, Comfortable Room

Near BTS, High speed internet, Comfortable Room
7.7
3rd time been here, Very Good Location near BTS (Victoria Monument) and Victoria Monument Night Market, Comfortable Room and Bed, convenient to go anywhere, It's worth my money and staff are very friendly and helpful. Surely we will come back
Gavin K. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Relaxation, Quiet
9
I've stayed here several times before as I know the area well. The hotel is in a quiet little one way Soi off Soi Rangnam which is a bustling little place. There's a cinema on the corner and a shopping centre as well so there are things just a few minutes away. At the other end of the Soi there are a couple of bars that fill up with the local Thai people if you have no issues being the only white person in there then you can get some reasonably priced decent food. The BTS is about 3 or 4 minutes walk from the Hotel. The hotel is clean and neat and the rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is reasonable too. The front desk staff are helpful and I've relied on them several times for things and they've come through. Will stay here again.
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Budget Hotel that's Comfortable

Comfortable Beds, Location, Surrounding Area
9
I've stayed here several times before and will again. Nice little budget hotel that isn't too far from the farang of Sukhumvit. The Victory Monument area has some interest if you're into small local restaurants and there is a laundry a few Soi's away however you'll either have to speak Thai or be good at miming like me to use it. The hotel is well looked after and the staff here are always helpful. Breakfast is pretty decent as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06