or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3441 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3441)
Sort by:
Vuthikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2013
good time

Bed, welcome drink, relax
8
Many mosquitos but they kill suddenly then I ask. I loved there room.
Sathaporn L. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean. Comfortable. Location
9
I like this hotel because it's clean. They don't have carpet. Mostly carpet makes the room has a lot of dust. Vey comfortable and safe for travelers. Love this place.
Zijian X. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
lovely room with good service

10mins to bts, big rooms and helpful staff
9.3
It is 10mins walk to the bts and century plaza. Staff is helpful and attentive. Near the park. Rooms are clean and well maintained.
Dave G. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
A very nice hotel but service was very slow

Clean, polite staff and close to parks and restaurants
7.3
The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful but the service was very dissapointing because it took 20 minutes to get a drink and to check out we had to wait over 15 minutes because they forgot about us waiting. The simple things let this hotel down. We did not eat in the restaurant because of this.
Zijian X. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
friendly staff and nice rooms

1) 10mins to bts 2)big room 3) attentive staff
8.7
Staff was helpful with my needs and questions. Rooms are clean and well maintained.
Junyou H. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
relax and romantic

clean, best location and good view from hotel
6.7
A slight turn off impression when assistant manager that checks us in wasn't too friendly until later part of our conversion. Our room was great with the money I paid and the view was breath taking at the restaurant where we have our breakfast at.
Khoon T. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
it has been a pleasant stay

clean,friendly,hearty breakfast
9
Good reception with friendly well train staffs. Enjoy our stay. Easy access to BTS train station.
Takashi U. Couples Japan, June 29, 2013
A hotel with comfortable flavor of lemonglass

Attentive staff with good english language skills, easy access to BTS and Aiport Rail Link (ARL), a lot of restaurants nearby
9.3
We booked room without breakfast, so we cannot evaluate breakfast in this hotel. Hotel staff were very attentive and they have good English skills enough to communicate with travelers. There are a lot of restaurants near this hotel, Western food, Esarn food(Thai food), Japanese food, Thai Chinese food, and of course you can enjoy street foods. Easy access to local department store (Century Plaza), BTS(Victory monument station), and Airport Rail Link (Ratchaprarop station) within walking distance.
Kriangsak S. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
good location near BTS and park

room clean
8.7
travel shoping signseeing relaxation and contact business
Bunkong N. Families with young children Cambodia, June 28, 2013
Great stay and easy access to shopping areas

Quiet and comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08