or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Arijit C. Couples India, February 10, 2013
Convinient and comfortable

Location, Shopping and assage parlourm
8.7
It was a wonderful stay, the massage parlour is just downstairs which made our stay quite relaxing; the shopping areas are a walking distance from the hotel. The travel desk is also available in the hotel which provides wonderful tour packages at very cheap prices. Overall a wonderful stay.
Arijit C. Couples India, February 9, 2013
Convinient and comfortable

Location, Spa and shopping
8.7
It was a wonderful stay, the massage parlour is just downstairs which made our stay quite relaxing; the shopping areas are a walking distance from the hotel. The travel desk is also available in the hotel which provides wonderful tour packages at very cheap prices. Overall a wonderful stay.
Veronica D. Families with older children United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great Location and Great Service

Location to Mini Bus
9.7
We picked this hotel because it was close to Victory Monument which has the mini-bus to different locations like Hua-Hin and Cha-am for 160 baht pp. Great Deal. This hotel was very clean and service very good. The only drawback was felt a little nicked and dimed when we asked for extra blanket etc. Extra blanket was 100 baht. Again not too big of an issue. Many local places to eat and a mini lotus down the road. Also it is hard for taxis to find so you just tell them next to Pullman and they will know exactly where to go.
Khor B. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Awesome location and lovin it

Free Wifi
9
the hotel just located near to the bts victory monument. just walk around 7 minutes to reach bts. very convenient to go the others location. during my stay, i never took a taxi for traveling and all the way bts.
Henry G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable

comfortable bed and clean too
6.7
Room is clean and bed is solid and comfortable, but not recommended for single female guest. Getting to the hotel is inconvenient, have to go through a narrow small lane where there are many motorbikes, vans and cars. However, the reception is nice and modern, rooms are neat and clean. Once is enough. I dont think I will stay there again.
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
Clean hotel

clean,quliaty service,nice staff
7.3
I liked the rooms in the hotel, which offer good space and with a beautifully bathroom. I will most probably return to the hotel during my next trip. Breakfast is very well organized and offers a greta variety. The only problem is the hotel price went up a bit too much than I expected for the last 12 month.
Yang W. Families with young children China, February 1, 2013
big hotel room

nearby duty free shopping center
7.7
the standard room is big ennough, but the hotel still ask us pay for additional bed for my child. This is not the pleasure point because my child is under 12yrs old. but anyway, the transportation and shopping nearby the hotel are very easy. the hotel price is also very competitive.
Shopping Tip: by walking you can go to their duty free shopping center
Zijian X. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

excellent staff service
8
Very helpful staff. 10mins walk to victory monument bts and century plaza Park is right in front of hotel Spacious rooms with balcony
Jing J. Groups China, January 31, 2013
lovely service and nice breafast .

good location,near the BTS
2.3
i love this hotel so much because of the good servrce . everyone in this hotel is so nice and smile all the time
Shopping Tip: GO to the BTS, and stop at the MBK. enjoy ur shopping time!
Audree S. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Cosy hotel with good service.

Splendid service.
7.3
Staffs were really nice and polite. Welcome drinks were served the moment we arrived. The massage parlour below the hotel was remarkable and the staffs were really professional. Area was easily accessible to all popular tourist shopping spots like Platinum mall and MBK. Had to take a long walk to the train station on the last day though due to the jam, so decided to take a train to the airport instead. Overall, stay was pleasant but for a budget hotel, price was a lil steeper than the usual. Breakfast buffet was surprisingly quite the spread as my expectations were low!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05