or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3677 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3677)
Sort by:
Serwei G. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Value for money, convenient, comfortable stay

Environment, location, cleanliness
7.3
Comfortable and nice hotel. I love their scented environment., location is near to bts station, with lots of local restaurants and stalls nearby. Also had a shopping mall nearby. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Value for money too. Basically it was a pleasant stay in this hotel and would recommend it to My family and friends. Would definitely come back again.
Raymond L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
I had a comfortable stay

Room are good size, location is near to BTS and a cinema.
8.7
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
very good value for money

good location, very clean room, comfy bed.
8
Arrived around mid-night, check-in was done within 2 minutes while welcome drink was served. i lost the keys to luggage pad lock and staffs were so helpful who brought a saw-cut to break it. the room is very clean and you can find everything normally found in 5-star room. though furniture and finishes are a bit old but everything is very clean. bed is big and comfy, A/C is cool & quiet, i had a very good sleep. 2 mins. walk to 7-11, 5 mins. walk to BTS (victory monument). for sure will stay here again.
Khaticha K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2013
Great

Clean, all stuff for stay overnight ready ( soap, tooth brush etc.), reception is polite
10
It was good, the room is clean and ready shortly after I call the hotel that I want to check in right the way I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Yuen J. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2013
nice, comfortable hotel

bath tub, free drinking water, nice room
9
great hotel! The wet wipes and drink when i checked in was much needed and appreciated. The hotel is 10 min walk from Victory monument train station. Along the way there are lots of local eateries with good food and two 7-11s. The route is dark at night but i never felt that it was unsafe. The road along which the hotel is located tend to have heavy traffic in the day and there was no distinct pavement to walk on. Nevertheless, motorists were careful to avoid pedestrians. Room interior was comfortable and spacious. Nice toilet and bath tub. Fast internet available at no extra charge.
Chai W. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
location is a bit diffecult to find !

room is big and the staff is helpful and the location of the hotel is great !
9.3
I love the hotel lobby , big and peaceful.the staff are helpful. the location is great near BTS so easyly for you to every where and the breakfast serve from 6am so if you want to take early breakfast is ok ! Opposite the hotel is a garden so i have a wonderful time every morning !
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Comfy & relax

Friendly staffs, early checkin, simple clean room
8
It was an enjoyable and relax trip. The hotel is simple and clean, the staffs are friendly and the refreshing welcome drink has made my day. The location of the hotel is good and easy access to local & delicious streets food. Located near King Power, the biggest duty free shopping complex in Thailand.
Christina G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Convenient

Easily access skytrain with a short walk....
7.7
Alfredo D. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Not too bad a location

Can be good for a week or more stay! Staff friendly! Nice park across the street!
8.7
Location is down a busy small street, but overall nice. Could get a better deal for a long stay. A bit of a walk, but not too bad to the sky train. Nice park right across the street. Have used this hotel as a central location in the past. Looks like they did some upgrades to the lobby.
Hendro S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
a good service hotel..

location, large room size, friendly staff
8.3
the location is great, just nearby the Monument Victory BTS with few shopping malls in the surrounding, although it is not so easy to find. The staff are very friendly and hospitable. They allowed me to early check-in and provided good input for sightseeing in Bangkok. The room is spacious and would be suitable for family trip. Nearby the hotel, there are plenty of stalls selling local Thai food..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01