or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Lei H. Couples China, January 27, 2013
Great location with superior rooms

location
10
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. 300 metres walking distance from the BTS victory monument station. I was offered a superior room with kitchen. I loved here and I would recommend this hotel to others without reservation.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
great hotel

the staff and location
8
Great little hotel situated about 5 minutes from Victory monument BTS. The room we were given was nice,mini bar,air con etc.The staff were very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them.The breakfast was very good,there was a choice of western food and Thai with toast,salad, fruit,yogurt and cereal. The downside to this hotel was there is only one lift and we were on the 7th floor so it took ages waiting for it and also our view was very poor.We looked out onto an ugly apartment.
Lee D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
always great

great staff, lovely breakfast, good location.
9.3
i love this hotel. it is always a pleasure. still the best nights sleep i have ever had. every time!!
Raymond L. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Great location,effecient service

Quick check in and out,clean smart rooms
8.3
Pleasantly surprised by hotel.Would recommend to anyone.
Ching-Shan C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 24, 2013
Best place to stay for business trip in Bangkok

Clean room with fine condition of bathroom. Nice receptionists and house keeping.
9
1. Great neighborhood with walking distance to local food restaurants, food court, 7-11, shopping mall, movie theater, and BTS train station. 2. Right next to a park. Good view from the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not all taxi drivers know about this hotel, so upon arrival in the airport, tell the driver to go to Pullman Hotel(5-star) at Rang Nam Road, which is 200 meters away.
Kullakarn T. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2013
good location and convenience

close to BTS and have a lot of good restaurant
8
The room is nice, quiet , the staff are also friendly. To compare with the quality of the room we think the price we paid not expensive at all. If you are looking for a hotel that close to many shopping mall and also BTS then Royal View Resort is a good choice.
Suet F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Nice & clean hotel with good location

Good breakfast and helpful staff
8.7
Hotel is near to BTS station, need to walk approx 10mins to reach hotel. But no worry, plenty stalls on the road side selling fruits, mango sticky rice, sausage and many more local delicacy. The breakfast offers both eastern and western food. Their pancake is yummy. Be sure to check the time you getting down to lobby as there's only one lift to serve all the guests.
Suet F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Good breakfast
9
Nice and clean hotel. Easy to travel around as hotel is near to BTS station. One minor dissatisfaction is the hotel is not located at the main road, need to walk thru slightly dark alley to reach the hotel. There are massage parlour, restaurant, 7-11 along the main street. Very accessible to the local delicacy as well.
Teerapat K. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2013
Good Location, Nice Room

Nice Location, close to Victory Monument
7.3
Front Service is quite good and professional. Overall Building is a bit old, but renovation makes things OK. A room is clean, smell-free. Complimentary fruits are also nice.
Roger J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Convenient location for skytrain and airport link

Comfort, cleanliness, good service, beside attractive park, many affordable restauants nearby
8.7
I've stayed in this hotel many times because it is excellent value for money and an energy and time-saving base to reach many important parts of town. Before discovering this hotel I stayed in dozens of hotels across Bangkok, this remains my favorite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04