or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Ching-Shan C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2012
Best place to stay for business trip in Bangkok

Clean room with fine condition of bathroom. Nice receptionists and house keeping.
9.7
1. Great neighborhood with walking distance to local food restaurants, food court, 7-11, shopping mall, movie theater, and BTS train station. 2. Right next to a park. Good view from the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not all taxi drivers know about this hotel,
Apinya G. Solo travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
A place to stay while doing business in BKK.

Excellent services, comfortable room and convenient location.
7.7
Ching-Shan C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2012
Best place to stay for business trip in Bangkok

Clean room with fine condition of bathroom. Nice receptionists and house keeping.
9.7
1. great neighborhood with walking distance to local food restaurants, food court, 7-11, shopping mall, movie theater, and bts train station. 2. right next to a park. good view from the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: not all taxi drivers know about this hotel, so upon arrival in the airport, tell the driver to go to pullman hotel(5-star) at rang nam road, which is 200 meters away.
Daniel S. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
Nice Rooms,,, Loacation Consider

BTS and Great Food Nearby
8
Overall we are pleased of the hotel. Breakfast was good. It was situated right opposite the King Power Complex. Traveling around Bangkok had to be done by the BTS Skytrain. Check Out times of the hotel is extremely strict. Not like other hotels in Bangkok, disappointing as we had a late flight.
Sok F. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
A little imperfection that ruins everything

Clean, spacious and neat lobby and rooms, stable wifi, friendly staffs
8
Almost everything was good. From welcome drink to room, to breakfast, wifi hotel location and even the hand lotion provided. I shall highlight the cons: There was only 1 elevator which was not sufficient to serve all guests from 2th to 8th floors. And we had hard time taking shower in the bathroom. Water level was low and water temperature was either too hot or too cold. Reported to the front desk twice and they got maintenance staffs to have the problem fixed, yet result was not satisfactory. As we were departing in very early morning, we booked the carriage from the hotel. Full amount paid and we reminded the PIC on the night before we left. However in the morning, the driver did not turn up on time. We urged the front desk to call the driver many times but he acted like it was not urgent at all. The carriage arrived only 30 minutes later. Luckily it was early morning there were not many cars on the highway. Still we had to rush to check-in to our flights. Hotel check-out policy was rather strict. We were to pay extra THB1500 for a little stains found on bed sheet, which we found it ridiculous. It was early in the morning we had no way to complain to the management, plus the staff spoke poor english we had problem communicate with him. It was not big amount, but it totally ruined our impression towards the hotel.
Duang B. Families with young children Thailand, September 30, 2012
Great service and location

Room was nice and clean. Location was excellent as near victory monument and BTS.
8.7
very clean room. impressive service for the money. american breakfast is very good. thai breakfast changed and had good variety each day, good taste. front desk staff, security, house keeping and bell boys were all excellent. tour desk personnel did not appear to look friendly. location near a mall and many types of food from street food to fine restaurants. located near easy access transportation. nearby many good shopping options.
Shopping Tip: Excellent choice for shopping as many nice stores within walking distance. We even walked with our young baby to shopping with little difficulty.
Apitchaya C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2012
Royal View Resort

Nice location
7.7
Good hotel Nice location , easy find the way go to hotel& good location. The hotel have clean room & space is very well
Shopping Tip: Near shopping place
Shauna S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Overall satisfied with my 1 week stay here

Clean rooms, pretty decent breakfast, massage parlour in hotel lobby
7.7
I really enjoyed my hot towel and welcome drink upon reaching the hotel. Made me feel welcome. No major problems except that I had to wait for check-in and 2 swaps of rooms in between my 1 week stay here. Staff were attentive, helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was alot of variety even though I don't eat pork, pretty happy with the food. Nice location right in front of the park. Little road was a bit dark but I was a girl walking back late at night but encountered no problems. Close to Pratunam shopping area.
Shauna S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Overall satisfied with my 1 week stay here.

Clean rooms, pretty decent breakfast, massage parlour in hotel lobby
8
I really enjoyed my hot towel and welcome drink upon reaching the hotel. Made me feel welcome. No major problems except that I had to wait for check-in and 2 swaps of rooms in between my 1 week stay here. Staff were attentive, helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was alot of variety even though I don't eat pork, pretty happy with the food. Nice location right in front of the park.
Brian E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quiet, comfortable, clean
8.7
The room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast had a nice selection, but the food was just okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06