or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3355 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3355)
Sort by:
Brian E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
Very nice

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
Everything about the hotel was nice. Even the location. The hotel is a short walk from Victory Monument and the BTS station. With lots of local color comes lots of traffic: Motorbikes going the wrong way on sidewalks and expecting you to notice them first. Watch you step!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victory Monument and the BTS station are about 5 minutes away by foot.
Shauna S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Overall satisfied with my 1 week stay here

Clean rooms, pretty decent breakfast, massage parlour in hotel lobby
8.3
I really enjoyed my hot towel and welcome drink upon reaching the hotel. Made me feel welcome. No major problems except that I had to wait for check-in and 2 swaps of rooms in between my 1 week stay here. Staff were attentive, helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was alot of variety even though I don't eat pork, pretty happy with the food. Nice location right in front of the park.
Shauna S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Overall satisfied with my 1 week stay here

Clean rooms, pretty decent breakfast, massage parlour in hotel lobby
8.3
I really enjoyed my hot towel and welcome drink upon reaching the hotel. Made me feel welcome. No major problems except that I had to wait for check-in and 2 swaps of rooms in between my 1 week stay here. Staff were attentive, helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was alot of variety even though I don't eat pork, pretty happy with the food. Nice location right in front of the park.
Lai G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
great location

close to BTS
7.7
This is one of my favorite hotel when i travel to Bangkok for business or leisure and it is located very near to Victory Monument (BTS) Station. It is very convenient when you take Airport Link from Airport to Phraya Thai then change to BTS and get down at Victory Monument. No Jam no hassle. You can reach airport within 30-45mins depending on what time you reach the station. This hotel lobby just renovated. it is a fair and good hotel for me. Free Wifi is always my 1st criteria when selecting a hotel.
Brian E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2012
Great service. Clean. Quiet.

Nice breakfast, quiet rooms, excellent service.
9
The Victory Monument area is booming with little restaurants, makeshift clothing stalls, and more to keep your mind occupied when you find your way to the BTS. Nice hotel all the way around. Service is excellent, room is nice and quiet.
Alwin F. Couples Germany, September 25, 2012
great price/value, smiling+helpful drvice

BTS 5 min walk, clean rooms, quiet
9
Many restaurants in walking distance. Small public park in the opposite.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam shopping area not far.
Diana C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Big room
10
This is the second time i stay at this hotel. Feel lovely.. Highly recomended this hotel because really worth the money. Welcome drink was given when reach the hotel. Besides, the hotel breakfast was so good with lot of variety to choose. Near to victory monument as well. Comfort room.
Shopping Tip: It is a must to go platinum mall and also chatuchak market. Cheap stuff to buy.
Diana C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Big room and good service
10
This is the second time i stay at this hotel. Feel lovely.. Highly recomended this hotel because really worth the money. Welcome drink was given when reach the hotel. Besides, the hotel breakfast was so good with lot of variety to choose. Near to victory monument as well. Comfort room.
Shopping Tip: To buy cheap stuff. Must go Platunum & Chatuchak.
Shauna S. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2012
Overall satisfied with my 1 week stay here

Clean rooms, pretty decent breakfast, massage parlour in hotel lobby
8.3
.I really enjoyed my hot towel and welcome drink upon reaching the hotel. Made me feel welcome. No major problems except that I had to wait for check-in and 2 swaps of rooms in between my 1 week stay here. Staff were attentive, helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was alot of variety even though I don't eat pork, pretty happy with the food. Nice location right in front of the park.
Shauna S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Overall satisfied with my 1 week stay here

Clean rooms, pretty decent breakfast, massage parlour in hotel lobby
8.3
I really enjoyed my hot towel and welcome drink upon reaching the hotel. Made me feel welcome. No major problems except that I had to wait for check-in and 2 swaps of rooms in between my 1 week stay here. Staff were attentive, helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was alot of variety even though I don't eat pork, pretty happy with the food. Nice location right in front of the park. Little road was a bit dark but I was a girl walking back late at night but encountered no problems. Close to Pratunam shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07