or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3390 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3390)
Sort by:
Taha E. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2012
Nice place just in front of a park/green area

very close to victory monument
8.7
I liked it, the room was clean and good , breakfast also fine its just 10 minutes walk to victory monument
Erik G. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 24, 2012
Best value for money

free wifi, good breakfast
9.3
I was very happy to stay there. I arrived in BKK very early (before 5:00am) and wanted to checkin, but by the policy it is possible after 2pm, anyway I was offered an early checkin at 6:00am and to pay a half day, which I was happy to accept because I was very tired. The rooms are clean and look modern, there is a mini bar, complimentary tea/coffee/water, big LCD TV and of course free wifi internet (2MBit/500kBit) - you have to ask for an internet card at the reception.
Shopping Tip: There are 2 7/11's and a Tesco Express very close, also Big C, Pantip Plaza, Palladium, MBK/Siam and other shopping centers are very close.
Gil K. Families with young children Israel, May 22, 2012
Very good location and Breakfast

Modern rooms, distance to shopping areas
9.7
It is our 6th time in Bangkok this year, I think we couldn't find better hotel in this price level. The breakfast is one of the best we had in Bankok, you can get to main shopping centers by foot (15min) . BTS station is 5 minutes away . The only down side is ,that they don't wash the floor on the balconies. I like all place to be clean, ont only inside the room. All the rest is clean and and stuff is wonderful.
Mongkol P. Families with older children Thailand, May 21, 2012
Good place

very clean room
7.7
this is the first time for me about royal view reort. I like this hotel becoz nice hotel and not far from the beach.
Roger B. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Lovely to overlook the park

Clean, comfortable and friendly in a central location
8.3
Another pleasant stay at the Royal View Resort. Made use of the restaurant for dinner as well as breakfast and was taken with the service, range and quality. Will definitely be coming back when I need a place to stay in town near the Minivans at Victory Monument.
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
I always enjoy this hotel

Location and staff
8.7
I always enjoy this hotel and I come back and stay here each time I am in Bangkok. The location is very convenient for BTS, Airport Link and taxis are easy to find. Staff are very friendly and helpful and always remember me when I return. As a frequent visitor I sometimes get a room upgrade if available, although they don't have a formal program for this. Recommendations on how to make a great small hotel even better - The restaurant is always empty in the evenings, simply because it is much to expensive relative to options nearby. Drop the prices and get more customers. A full restaurant will give more of a buzz to the place in the evenings. - The breakfast really could be better quality and more variety, especially for the Western food items. - Set up a frequent guest / VIP program.
Kahtat L. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2012
Good value

Good value
7
Clean room, good value and the wifi does not drop is fast enough
George C. Families with young children Romania, May 17, 2012
A nice hotel, in a quiet location

Perfect location for families with young children
8.7
We have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok, it is one of the best quality for the price, a shopping center location, but quiet position, close to park, ideal for families with young children, spacious rooms, good breakfast , good service, but small problems with insects that may occur in rooms
Kahtat L. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2012
Quiet location
6.7
was looking for a quiet location for a hotel. the hotel room is clean and decor is modern. wifi speed is reasonable. this will be a good place for holidays but i guess its just too far away from the bts.
Sun C. Families with young children China, May 14, 2012
great location and with a smile

lovely hotel and good service
8
good location and lovely hotel , it is near to the shopping centre ,and good service , when we stay in bangkok , it is a good choice to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05