Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3660 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3660)
Sort by:
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
good service

room clean
6.7
Ok very good service and room very clean
They Y. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Is comfortable

Location is near to victory monument, but is quite difficult to find on the first day, have five 7-11 around the hotel
9
Overall is good. Will come back if I back to bangkok
Zhenyi Z. Solo travelers China, April 11, 2015
good

good
7.7
good
Fang-Jing L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2015
Great staff

gread staff, friendly and very welcome.
9.7
It is my best choice. I will stay in this hotel next time I visit bangkok
Xue N. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Nice Location, Good Value

Comfortable and clean, staff were friendly
7.3
Overall was good just can't connect to wifi and i pretty sure thats not my problem.
Yuchen L. Groups Taiwan, April 7, 2015
convenient

convenient, reasonable charge, nice breakfast
7.3
I choose the hotel for this stay because I stay one night here last year. It was excellent. However, I don't think it is nice as before...some hotel staffs were unfriendly; our bed sheet set haven't changed everyday it's OK but the house keeping seems didn't clean the bed and the bathroom very completely...it makes me disappointed.
Andre V. Families with young children France, April 5, 2015
Nice location and staff

location, staff, price
4.7
got a quite good rate for an hotel at 5 minutes walking from the BTS station (Victory Monument). Quiet street with very little traffic at night, just a tad more during the day, well, peaceful. the main street (100m away) has some restaurant and street food, opposite side of the street is a park. Rooms are on par with similar hotels, breakfast is not gorgeous but satisfying, staff is very polite and nice.
Chu W. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staffs, place clean. Worth the money.
8
Balthsar H. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Great stay in Royal View Resort.

Room very comfortable ,Clean ,Friendly staff
10
unhappyness with massage center.
Stan M. Families with young children New Zealand, March 28, 2015
Good Value, Great stay

Clean, Value for Money, Staff helpful
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08