or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Rajawithi 3 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Rachathevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Exterior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3346 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Very comfortable

very nice and helpful staffs
9
Many food, shopping mall with food court around near the hotel. Walk for about 8 to 10 mins to BTS. Convenient to mini van station to Hua Hin. A nice place to stay in Bangkok in this price.
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
A good place to stay

Value for money, Clean and close to all important places
10
A great place to stay, value for money, very clean rooms with all the facilities, friendly staffs, in front of the hotel there is a nice park if you need to have a relaxing time, just few minutes walk to stations and shopping , plenty of place to eat good food for reasonable prices, over all a great place to stay.
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
A great place to stay

Clean, value for money and peaceful location
10
A great place to stay, value for money, very clean rooms with all the facilities, friendly staffs, in front of the hotel there is a nice park if you need to have a relaxing time, just few minutes walk to stations and shopping , plenty of place to eat good food for reasonable prices, over all a great place to stay.
Akharacha C. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
LOCATE TO THE CENTER OF BANGKOK , EASY GOING OUT

1 EASY GOING 2 CAN GO TWO WAYS 3 NEAR DUTY FREE SHOPPING CENTER
8
1 EASY GOING 2 CAN GO TWO WAYS 3 NEAR DUTY FREE SHOPPING CENTER
Cher H. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
great location, comfortable, value for money

great location, comfortable, value for money
9
great location, comfortable, value for money
Michael S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 18, 2014
Good location, although long check-in time

Location, location, location
6.3
I arrived at the hotel around 1.30 pm, but I had to wait another hour until my room was ready for check-in. Apparently it is because the hotel was full the day before and the rooms weren't cleaned up yet. One of my towels was dirty and had hair from a previous visitor. However the location is very good. Close to the park and within walking distance to the BTS station. There are many places to eat around.
Weisheng L. Couples China, July 17, 2014
surprised with the knee down services

Knee down services, Environment, Location
10
Easy to find and to be found. Near to City center . Quite surprised with the knee down service and the chilling drinks before checking-in.
Richard F. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2014
better than we expected

great location, good price, lovely room
9.7
We had a very short walk from victory monument to this hotel, easy enough to find but address slightly wrong on Agoda. Fast check-in, lovely cold towels and welcome drinks and lovely friendly staff. The room was very nice, in fact nicer than we invisaged for the very reasonable price we paid. The room was very large, well maintained, beautiful bed with 4 pillows. The bathroom had a bath which was so good for a nice soak after a big day on planes and buses.. they had the most gorgeous ammenities and plenty of them. This hotel was a super choice, so close to Victory Monument for us on buses, restaurants everywhere, fairly quiet street . We are back in Bangkok in another 5 weeks and we will definitely be booking this hotel again.
Brady R. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Took one hour to check in. Clean rooms, friendly.

Location, price and cleanliness.
8.7
Highly recommended for price and location. Clean rooms. Nice fitness park across the street.
Chon T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Fuss free and nice

Clean, spacious, queit
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08