My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Resort

27/3 Soi Chaisamorpoom, Rangnam Rd, Payathai Ratchatevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Royal View Resort Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal View Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Royal View Resort Bangkok - Coffee Shop Royal View Resort Bangkok - Coffee Shop Royal View Resort Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal View Resort Bangkok - Reception Area Royal View Resort Bangkok - Hotel Terrace Royal View Resort Bangkok - Hotel Building Front Royal View Resort Bangkok - Entrance Royal View Resort Bangkok - Airport Link
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3250 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3250)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Very Acceptable Moderate Priced Accomodations

Location, price, park
7.3
This is a very good hotel given the price that we paid - about 55 dollars per night US. A very nice park directly across the street, the sky train station two blocks away, the van station that can take you to any area of Thailand on the cheap three blocks away, and King Power and Century shopping malls just around the corner; this location was fantastic! Granted it is not a luxury hotel and it isn't the Marriot, but the place was clean the staff was super nice and the brekfast was great. We liked the place and had a very nice stay there.
Krittiya C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2014
good service

staff ,location
7
Staffs treated me so good. Will be back again for this hotel. The room is ok but just a bit walked because it's doesn't stay at main street. Anywhere here is a good location.
Saruda J. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2014
Pleasant

Close to the park, surrounding with foods, shopping and massage
9.7
It has been 3rd time that I stay in this hotel. Good service and friendly staffs. Convenience and close to sky train.
Huang J. Couples China, March 31, 2014
Great stay

Location, closed to great street food , close to BTS
7.7
Great , will come back and stay again. Only thing I didn't like was that the balcony had no good view .
Gaston L. Groups Australia, March 21, 2014
It was very good - just perfect

cleaness - quiet - close to BTS station
7.7
Very good , nothing to complain .Easy access to BTS . Therefore it is very convenient to go from one mall to an other.
Tze C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

Easy access to food varieties, near BTS station, and hotel is clean
7.7
No complaints, generally comfortable through the stay.
Joan L. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Near BTS, High speed internet, Comfortable Room

Near BTS, High speed internet, Comfortable Room
7.7
3rd time been here, Very Good Location near BTS (Victoria Monument) and Victoria Monument Night Market, Comfortable Room and Bed, convenient to go anywhere, It's worth my money and staff are very friendly and helpful. Surely we will come back
Stefanie L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
Great comfort a stone's throw from public transpor

bath tub, breakfast, comfy beds
10
Excellent. I visit this hotel regularly because of the convenient location and comfy rooms. The bathtubs are a HUGE selling point for me!
Grace W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Efficient

Location, Price and
8
It was a pleasant stay: would recommend it as a good base camp for touring the City of Bangkok
Philip L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, staff, access to park
6.7
The hotel suits my needs, the park next door is pleasant, and it is in a good location for what I want. The staff are very pleasant. Unfortunately, since my first stay the breakfast quality has been going steadily downhill. Breakfast here used to be a highlight. These days the food is cold and much of it doesn't appear to have been freshly cooked. Instead of being a real treat and a great start to the day (how it used to be) it is now barely edible. The balconies are definitely NOT child friendly and the glass door is easy to open. This is a big concern with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Resort BangkokRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - BathroomRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Coffee ShopRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Coffee ShopRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Reception AreaRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Hotel TerraceRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Hotel Building FrontRoyal View Resort Bangkok - EntranceRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Airport LinkRoyal View Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Nearby public parkRoyal View Resort Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal View Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02