Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal White Elephant Hotel

No-11, Kan Street, HlaingTownship, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar 11051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Entrance Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Stair and Elevator Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Hotel Interior Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Lobby Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Standard Room ( Twin) Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Standard Room ( Twin) Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Standard Room (Twin) Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Superior Room Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Lobby Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Daily Newspaper Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Exterior
Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Exterior Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (47)
Sort by:
Agatha N. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
old , dirty
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Viddi M. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Good Price

Good Price, Near the Town, and free WiFi
8
Pleasant Stay....
Report this review
Viddi M. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Near Inya Lake, Near Swedagon Temple, Central City
8
Nice Price and free WiFi
Report this review
Viddi M. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Near Inya Lake, Near Swedagon Temple, Central City
8
The Place are good and the price are very good... :)
Report this review
Viddi M. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Much Pleasant

Near Inya Lake, Near Swedagon Temple, Central City
8
This Trip is for our Group and it really enjoyable moments.
Report this review
Ramy C. Groups Cambodia, March 25, 2014
It is great!

The localtion is closed to Inya Lake. It is also closed to the ariport. Staff are freindly.
7.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. The water in the bathroom sometimes was quite brown. The floor was not cleaned every day.
Report this review
Goh B. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
big and clean room

big and clean room with friendly staff
7.3
we enjoyed our stay as the staff are helpful and friendly
Report this review
Aik C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Everything is average

near to airport and near to Inyak Lake.
6.7
The hotel is rather old but the beds are comfortable.Rooms are quite spacious. The environment is quiet. Just 10 minutes' walk to the beautiful Inyak Lake.
Report this review
Yat K. Groups Australia, September 24, 2013
Not to complain

Nice and quite
6.7
One more things to say . I left on the 14.9.13 from the hotel . But I don't have a chance To inform your office to cancel the rest of the day . That I was regret. Use to I live most of the hotel I can cancel anytime . Any way Thanks
Report this review
Maria E. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2013
The worse hotel ever... ruins my vacation.

Nothing good that I can remember of.
2
This hotel stinks, everything is dirty and smells bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - RestaurantRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Hotel ReceptionRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - EntranceRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Stair and ElevatorRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Hotel InteriorRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - LobbyRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Standard Room ( Twin)Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Standard Room ( Twin)Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Standard Room (Twin)Royal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Superior RoomRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - LobbyRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Daily NewspaperRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - ExteriorRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - ExteriorRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - DeluxeRoyal White Elephant Hotel Yangon - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal White Elephant Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05