or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group

353 Phra Tamnak Road, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel Exterior Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel Exterior Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Entrance Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Pool overview Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Living Room at 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Living Room at 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Bathroom at 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Private Balcony
Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Lobby Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Lobby Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Caprice - Bar Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff Spa Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff Spa Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff Spa Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Spa at Presidential Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash Court Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Tennis Court Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Table Tennis Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz Club Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz Club
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Danny C. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
wonderful service

big room,great service
9
lovely
Chindaorn C. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
Enjoy and Relax

Quiet place in Pattaya
8.3
Danaiwat K. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Luxurious & Superb service

It has everything in the hotel; other hotel buildings are close enough to walk to & from. Staffs were very friendly and attentive towards me, I couldn't ask for more from it.
9.3
The hotel is on the top of the cliff over looking the ocean and sunset of Pattaya, all the rooms are looking towards it. Once we got there, staffs were very helpful with our luggage and so polite to us. We like how there are so many restaurant to choose from which is just what we needed, though the new infinity pool in the other wing was alittle crowded but one in our wing worked just as fine. Would definitely come back here again if I ever get a chance to come to Pattaya.
Leo K. Couples Estonia, February 6, 2014
Everithing was magnificen

Pool,room,personal
9.7
Wonderful,beatiful,luxury and many more the same words. Royal Wing is perfekt.
Simon W. Families with young children China, September 9, 2013
very fantastic and funny trip with children.

staffs, location and culture
8
It was nice stay in the hotel, good location, but staffs' English level should be increased.
Li X. Couples China, September 4, 2013
very exciting

best ocean view, very friendly staff, good value
10
very exciting and very nice experiments. I will come back again in the future.
Bosen W. Families with young children Taiwan, August 21, 2013
This hotel is way overrated, I'm very disappointed

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, That's all
3
Way overrated on Agoda reviews, not worth the price at all. The elevator its like an oven, the ventilation system is serving nothing but hot heat. The LAN port in the room is badly designed, the cable cannot be plugged due to the distance of the walled hub with the molding is too close to each other. The staff spent like 10 minutes to figure out a way to force plug the cable in. The TV in the room is so lagging, it takes about 3+ seconds to change a channel. Sometimes it takes over a minute just to open the TV. The air condition in the room, temperature floating around on it's mood, I set to 24 degrees at night, wake up all sweat and stuffy, and find out the air-con is in fan mode for unknown reason. This happens all the time. Jacuzzi in the room is a great idea, but it's not cool at all when some bluish goo spurt into the tub from the nozzles. Panorama restaurant is just unpalatable, the thick seafood soup is like broth, Thai cappuccino is too salty to swallow, chicken tikka on rice is terrible, the chicken is not even hot and the rice is hard. The breakfast at Panorama is full of choices, but none of them taste good. The staffs are just unbelievable, there's a food server behind the food dishes picking up dim sum and eats it in front of me, another food server just stand there and play with his smart phone. Club sandwich at the pool is absolutely madness, it's not even club sandwich, it's satay chicken with bacon sandwich. The private beach is dirty like mud. i mean if I were paying for a 3-star hotel and there would not be a single complaint, but this is Royal Cliff Suites & Spa, this is supposed to be the best in Pattaya, and I would expect the best of it too, but I certainly didn't experience any bests here. I'm so disappointed with Royal Cliff and I would never ever come back to this hotel again.
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 19, 2013
Amazing

Relaxing, confortable and good food
9.7
It was a wonderful expwroence. Nice staff and they are helpful at anytime. Love to come back.
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 18, 2013
Very relaxing

Room service, toom
9
Natcharee S. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
good

good good good
7.7
Verry good verry good good time good romance good ocean view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Entrance Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Pool overviewRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Living Room at 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Living Room at 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Bathroom at 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Private BalconyRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Lobby Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Caprice - BarRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff Spa Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff SpaRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff SpaRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Spa at Presidential SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash CourtRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Tennis CourtRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Table TennisRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz ClubRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz ClubRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz Club

Customer Reviews - Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04