or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group

353 Phra Tamnak Road, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel Exterior Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel Exterior Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa - Exterior Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Exterior Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Pool - Overview Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Exterior Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Living Room at 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite - Bathroom Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Private Balcony
Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Lobby Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Lobby Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash Court Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Tennis Court Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz Club Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitness Center Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Yoga Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Thai Boxing Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Golf Course Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Exterior Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Aqua Aerobics Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Yoga
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Khamawat S. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good condition hotel. Grest service mind.

Clean room, grest service mind staffs, good location.
9.3
Hotel is at nice location. Beautiful view. Room is clean and tidy. It is in good condition and well maintain. Staffs are very helpful and have a great service mind. Pool is big and very private for group of guest in this private section..
Tiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Will Definitely Return Again. No Complaints

Nice Hotel, Nice View and Big Rooms
8
Overall my stay here for 2 nights was pretty good. The interior of the room is nice and I have a good view of the sea. Love the sight of it every morning.
Tiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Beautiful View and Nice Room

Quiet Hotel for a good relaxing stay, Nice Room and Nice View
8
Love the room. Spacious. Nice view of the sea. Good for relaxing. I don't mind staying in the room and reading my book on the balcony and enjoy the sea but I am here for work, so don't really have time to enjoy much of the facilities. But I will definitely return if I can.
Monsinee K. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
great place

comfort, luxury, impressive
9.3
Overall everything is great. We enjoyed our pleasant stay.
Danny C. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
wonderful service

big room,great service
9
lovely
Chindaorn C. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
Enjoy and Relax

Quiet place in Pattaya
8.3
Danaiwat K. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Luxurious & Superb service

It has everything in the hotel; other hotel buildings are close enough to walk to & from. Staffs were very friendly and attentive towards me, I couldn't ask for more from it.
9.3
The hotel is on the top of the cliff over looking the ocean and sunset of Pattaya, all the rooms are looking towards it. Once we got there, staffs were very helpful with our luggage and so polite to us. We like how there are so many restaurant to choose from which is just what we needed, though the new infinity pool in the other wing was alittle crowded but one in our wing worked just as fine. Would definitely come back here again if I ever get a chance to come to Pattaya.
Leo K. Couples Estonia, February 6, 2014
Everithing was magnificen

Pool,room,personal
9.7
Wonderful,beatiful,luxury and many more the same words. Royal Wing is perfekt.
Simon W. Families with young children China, September 9, 2013
very fantastic and funny trip with children.

staffs, location and culture
8
It was nice stay in the hotel, good location, but staffs' English level should be increased.
Li X. Couples China, September 4, 2013
very exciting

best ocean view, very friendly staff, good value
10
very exciting and very nice experiments. I will come back again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Suites & Spa - ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing PoolRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing Pool - OverviewRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Living Room at 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing SuiteRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Royal Wing Suite - Bathroom Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Private BalconyRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Wing LobbyRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash CourtRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Tennis CourtRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz ClubRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitness CenterRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - YogaRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Thai Boxing Royal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Golf CourseRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Aqua AerobicsRoyal Wing Suites and Spa by Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Yoga


AS-AGWEB-3B07