or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Woods Resort

16 Mulyan Place, Ashmore, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy the Gold Coast hinterland views Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Royal Woods Front Gates Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Peace & Relaxation Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy the relaxing & peaceful atmosphere Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Full Size Kitchen in All 2 or 3 Bedroom Villas Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Queen Size Bed in All Rooms Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Queen Size Bed in All Rooms Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Single Beds Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Spacious living rooms with new 32 inch TVs Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Kids’ fun- unsupervised Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Kid’s club Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room
Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Sun Deck, Outdoor Pool with waterfall, 2 Spas Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Complimentary Continental Breakfast Hamper upon arrival Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Welcome to Royal Woods Resort
Area: Ashmore Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Christian H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Quiet holidays. Nice garden, trees + birds singing

Self contained appartments in small 2 story houses, nice pools and spa, friendly staff
8.3
Quieter, cheaper and nicer stay if you have seminars or meetings at Royal Pines, which is within walking distance and prefer self contained and roomy apartments. Perfect for families too.
Tui T. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
We loved our stay there and deff will be back...

Friendly staff, great location, great value for money
10
It was fantastic... i enjoyed it very much and if i receve the chance to i will deff return
Geordi A. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Quiet and relaxing!

Spacious rooms, quiet surroundings and secure parking
8.3
Overall an excellent stay! We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom villa and it was basically a house. So spacious and clean! I was also very happy that it was a secure gated complex and still had a personal secure garage for each room. The staff were friendly, and although it took a little while to check in, it was worth it because when it was your turn they personally took you to your room and immediately offered a late check out. The only downside would be that the aircon in the bedroom wasn't as effective as we'd like. It got hot during the night regardless of the temperature being below 20 degrees.
Samantha W. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable, home away from home.

Location, staff, amenities
8
Very comfortable and enjoyable, a great location with all amenities provided.
Kay M. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
The room was very spacious and clean.

Very close to where I attended my workshop. Room very very spacious and clean. Very quiet peaceful area.
7.7
I only slept in the room. I attended a 2 day workshop, so I did not get to really enjoy or see the resort.
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Friendly staff, Quiet surrounding and clean
7.3
Everything is perfect but just that only once house keeping for our overall stay in this resort. Maybe its a common practice for western country. Surrounding is quiet and the room is very spacious. The apartment is fully equipped with all the facilities which we needed. I will strongly recommend this resort to all my friends.
Carolina J. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Just OK

Room size, quiet surroundings, staff
5.3
It was OK but nothing special. I would not stay there again for that price.
Razali S. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Not too bad

Quite, birds chirping and fresh air, too dark at nite
5
I booked RWR after reading heir reviews. It's alittle outdated. The apartment size is good but shower cubicle too small And vanity top space limited. Cooking on hot plates oven top is a turn off for me. Washer and dryer are in the garage. You need to go up and down several times not convenient when it's raining and late nite. However we look forward to fresh air in the morning with birds chirping.
Susan W. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
convenient to Carrara

convenient to Carrara
7
Self catering apartments. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Dianne G. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Great overnight stay

Huge room great spa
9
the room was very hot on our arrival & took nearly an hour for the room to cool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can't miss Draculas Theatre Restaruant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Woods Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom VillaRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy the Gold Coast hinterland viewsRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Royal Woods Front GatesRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Peace & RelaxationRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy the relaxing & peaceful atmosphereRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Full Size Kitchen in All 2 or 3 Bedroom VillasRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Queen Size Bed in All RoomsRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Queen Size Bed in All RoomsRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Single BedsRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Spacious living rooms with new 32 inch TVsRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Kids’ fun- unsupervisedRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Kid’s clubRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Sun Deck, Outdoor Pool with waterfall, 2 SpasRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Complimentary Continental Breakfast Hamper upon arrivalRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - BathroomRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Welcome to Royal Woods ResortRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - View from some of our roomsRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast -  Enjoy a swim in our heated indoor pool in winterRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy Our Corner Spa RoomsRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom VillaRoyal Woods Resort Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03